I love raising animals and birds in the future and roaming in many places and Steam Family Contest club5050 and hive 10% steemFamily

in SteemFamily2 years ago

Friends, Assalamu Alaikum, I hope everyone is well. I am also very well. Today I have come to participate in a contest in this Steam family of yours.

What I want to do in the future

I want to raise a lot of animal husbandry in the future. There are pigeons and cows and it is much better to keep cows. I love him a lot and he plays a lot of food and chess with him and he likes it a lot and I love to raise cows a lot and I use him to eat food and so on. I want to earn a lot of money by raising cows and I want to do a lot of things by earning money. There I want to earn money and help the poor and needy. I want to be a big animal husbandry businessman and I want to make a lot of money by raising many cows and birds. All the time I love to keep these cows and have them in our house. I want to nurture them a lot and I still do and I like them a lot.

Cow rearing

I also love to raise cows and all the time I keep cows and keep cows. I want to make a lot of money and help the poor. I help a lot of poor people and I make more money. I will help them a lot and I want to make a lot of profit by raising cows and selling them in the market and give them cow farms.

Love white and red cows a lot

I love to keep white and red cows. I have these two cows in my house and from there I want to make a lot of cows from these two cows in future and from these two cows I want to make a lot more cows and sell them in the market and earn a lot of money. By earning that money, I want to use it for many purposes at home and give it to my parents and help the poor people a lot. In the future, I raise cows. I want to make a lot of money and I am very happy to be participating in this contest and tell you a lot about the future in this contest. So I want to tell you something about my future and I say I feel good and I want to earn money and use it for various purposes. I want to help the poor and I want to use it for various purposes. I want to work at home. I keep these animals. I want to raise more animals. I want to buy different kinds of animals in the market. I want to earn money by buying them from the market and selling them in the market.

IMG_20220223_083114_607.jpg

IMG_20220223_083121_957.jpg

Pigeon keeping

As you can see there I love to keep a lot of pigeons. There is a picture in the picture of this man eating very nicely there. My father used to help me a lot with this pigeon and he used to help me with a lot of money to raise pigeons and give me food for different kinds of pigeons. I feed that pigeon and all the time I always hang out with the pigeon and give them a lot of food and a little play with them and they stay with me for various purposes And I have made a lot of money and I want to make a lot of money raising pigeons. I want to be a big businessman by earning money and by making money in business I want to use the poor and miserable people and many things at home.

IMG_20220223_083125_057.jpg

I keep many breeds of pigeons and keep different breeds of pigeons in my house. There are different species of pigeons in it. I have a picture of a very beautiful pigeon in there and that pigeon costs a lot of money and that pigeon is available and that pigeon does not live in different houses. So I am very special to this pigeon and I like that pigeon very much and I feed him more and he likes me very much and with that pigeon I use it for various purposes. I like pigeons a lot and I make a lot of money by selling those pigeons. I love to raise pigeons.

It looks like a beautiful house on the roof of our house. I cut my pigeons there and fed them on the roof. They like to eat food. They hang out all the time and I always play with them.

IMG_20220223_083127_188.jpg

IMG_20220223_083119_788.jpg

20220214_182558.jpg

I want to make a lot of money between these pigeons and cows, these two animals and birds. I want to be a big businessman by raising them very well and by earning money I want to help the poor and needy people and use them for various purposes. I use these animals for many purposes and I keep many kinds of pigeon om cows at home. I sell it in the market and I earn a lot of money by selling it. I will be helping many poor people in the future and using it for many purposes at home. This is my purpose and I will continue to do these things in the future. Assalamu Alaikum.

IMG_20220223_091621_476.jpg

I want to buy land by earning money

I earn a lot of money I have a lot of land next to my house. I want to buy those lands and I bought them. I want to set up a farm there to raise my animals and birds and after banning it I want to raise many kinds of animals or cows, goats, ducks, chickens, pigeons.

I make a lot of money in the future. I want to raise a lot of animals and I want to buy land and I want to eat a lot of food at home and I want to buy a lot of clothes. I want to buy this and move around very well and we want to buy a lot of good clothes and different kinds of clothes and we want to raise a lot of good quality animals. With this money and I want to help the poor and I want to use this money for various purposes. I always want to use this money for good deeds. In future I will do many good deeds and I will continue to use this money for various purposes.

I will go to earn money

To earn money then I will go to Comilla. With all my family and a friend of mine went on a trip there and gave some very nice pictures and I have those pictures and I look at those pictures almost every day and I like it a lot. I can't go there because I have a lot of money but I don't have any money. I earn a lot of money in the future. I would go there with all my family and have a lot of chat and fun and after earning money I would hang out there for many nights. I will have a lot of fun with the food of the nearby restaurant and I will have a lot of fun with everyone.

IMG_20220223_092203_684.jpg

Credit photo friend @ ab-rafi

IMG_20220223_092206_214.jpg

I invite my two friends to this contest @ab-rafi @ariful

Forgive me if there is any mistake in this post and forgive me if there is any mistake in this writing and this photo. I will come back to participate in the new contest in this Steam family of yours and I will post many kinds of posts in this family of yours every day. And about the various I will be working in this family and I love to work in HD together and it was much better to follow this contest so I will continue to work in your family every day Assalamu Alaikum.

Thank you for everyone

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Good afternoon! Great post. I think you could add a #finance tag to have more support. What do you say, @fredquantum?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64752.70
ETH 3455.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50