Contests Week # 3: Healthy Babies or Toddlers Contest and Win 15 Steem Prizes Every Week/Por: @sharifanamin

in SteemFamily3 years ago (edited)

Healthy Baby Contesst.png


Hello, how about family? ... I join this contest organized in this community by @humaidi and that I think is very beautiful, in fact this entire community with its content envisions education in values ​​and a lot of valuable content for the family I congratulate in a way special to @greatketty its founder.

I carry this image with me because I was impressed by the naturalness of this beautiful baby, she is my granddaughter, she is as intelligent as her grandparents and her parents ha ha ha, you only have to focus when she expects it, and there she is posing so spontaneously that It seems like a dream, I remember I told my son when I saw the photo "Be careful, the gerber sees this photo because they plagiarize it heh heh heh. We laughed for a while.

34645987_10216291579145951_6320751435055104000_o.jpg
fuente Courtesy of Productora La Vieja / company of my son father of the girl

Here he is in one of the squares of my Venezuela having fun as a family, in one of those magical moments of the parents this beautiful photograph was taken.


Sort:  

Sorry for this comment, please ignore it since it was not me, a hacker took over my account, and it just recovered

#club5050
#worldsmileproject50pc

No abras este link @harifanamin es hacker.

Sorry for this comment, please ignore it since it was not me, a hacker took over my account, and it just recovered

#club5050
#worldsmileproject50pc

 3 years ago 

wow the child is very beautiful, thank you for participating in the contest that we are in in the #steem-family community

I LOVE THESE CONTEST WE WILL CONTINUE PENDING

 3 years ago 

Thanks you so much,,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44