Contest for the best slogan for steemfamily by @shadia931

in SteemFamily3 years ago

Hello every one here,
I do salute you in Akon your capacities. On my side am doing great . Hope all is well on your side . Am very glad to be in steem family as a community and am happy that I have got an opportunity to participate in this nice contest and really thank you the organizers for this great chance given to steemians.

why I love the steemfamily community
First and foremost allow me introduce to you how I understand the term family. As me I know that family means togetherness of people. So this is really a nice community indeed.

5FD339A6-24AD-43E1-938F-CDBE4E2C304A.jpeg

Then my best slogan for steemfamily is together we can achieve the best
Why I chose this as the best slogan is that as for the short time I have spent on steemit platform, I see people working together as to achieve the best so as to improve who they are. So most people have joined this community as it promotes togetherness and love for steemit.

I love this community because it has given me an opportunity to participate in some of the contests like photo hunt and also Thisbe very one where I have got writing skills and also able to share my ideas and opinions to the entire community.
Also steemfamily has enabled me to gain much confidence in my posts. Where I have got to know that what ever I write by my self is very vital and good to the steemit world.
I really love participating in contests and thank you the organizers for this opportunity. Love you all and indeed together we can achieve more. I invite @yvhonne21 and @debbiez to participate in this nice contest.

Sort:  

Wow thank you so much for the invite
I will do my best

Always dear you can go ahead and participate

You have been curated by @yohan2on, a country representative (Uganda). We are curating using the steemcurator04 curator account to support steemians in Africa.

Keep creating good content on Steemit.

Always follow @ steemitblog for updates on steemit

Thank you for the invite dear. But I've been offline seems like am late.

Ok dear no problem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64170.07
ETH 3425.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59