Contest #2 / Should Mothers be the one with sole responsibility to take care of children? Entry post by @shadia931

in SteemFamily3 years ago

Hello everyone, am here to appreciate @peachyladiva fo this nice contest really we have to count a lot for our mothers in this real life.

So basically my opinion about this contest is here below;
Mother is the one who gave birth to me and nurtured me in all ways. They are really parents to us that’s why I do cherish my mother in this world. They are superior and really they deserve it. They are the one who brought us on this earth after the 9 months when in her womb.

DD64AC97-C6D4-4112-846E-749FF246A815.jpeg

Best friend, actually when I talk about my mother, she is my first best friend with whom I share my secrets and desires and really she isn’t very free to me and I call her my personal person . I can’t spend a day without talking to her.

She is a person who cares about me and my family whenever I feel like I want something she really toils to see that I can get it and she solve some my problems that’s why I cherish her so much.

My mother is the reason why I have good health where she provides me with food since childhood when she used to provide me with breast milk that’s why am healthy and happy.

Her love towards me as a child isn’t always unconditional and she take some care of me always . Really she can sacrifice all her needs and desires to see that am happy always.

Mothers are gift of God with motherhood and affection towards her children and she is the one that I can depend on and trust for that I do respect her so much.

My education background isn’t really based on her, she’s the one who takes me to school , pay fees for me when my father isn’t not capable that’s why they say behind a successful man, there is a hand of a woman.

Really this practice should still continue because really ones mother is everything on this earth and is one who knows what his or her children are.
Basically on the side of the male gender that is the father there is a time when he is really important forexample he takes care of the family and also pay fees
for the children to have a bright future but in time a when he’s not their really a mother is always at the right hand of children.
I invite @kyara2, @pixiepop and @joselyn4 to participate.
A WARRIOR IS A WOMAN

Sort:  

You have been curated by @yohan2on, a country representative (Uganda). We are curating using the steemcurator04 curator account to support steemians in Africa.

Keep creating good content on Steemit.

Always follow @ steemitblog for updates on steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68820.96
ETH 3915.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64