**Contest** Unforgettable life Horrible Moment || 15-3-2022 || by SeaPearl

in SteemFamily2 years ago (edited)
Assalam-O-Alaikum & hello beautiful Steem family! I'm fine Alhamdulillah and I pray to God for your well-being. I pray that you all will always be happy, may Allah remove your worries and grant perfect health to the sick Aameen. First of all, I would like to thank @uzma4882 those who allowed us to participate in this amazing Unforgettable Life Horrible Moment contest. I am so excited about this contest. So without wasting time we go to the contest

Unforgettable Life Horrible Moment


WhatsApp Image 2022-03-15 at 11.21.07 AM.jpeg

Image Created With +AddText

image.png

There are many moments in everyone's life that seem unbelievable and horrible. There have been many such horrible incidents in my life. One of them I am sharing here. That was a few years ago. Our house was built in the old days. In which there were no windows. There were rather large doors. My room was on the third floor. It also had such big doors. There was a terrace outside the room. When I lay down to sleep one night, I started reciting prayers. The doors of the room were open. In front was an old-fashioned school building. I was praying and looking at the steps of the building in front which was going up to the roof. Suddenly I felt someone sitting on the steps. At first, I thought it was my delusion. Then I got up and sat down and as I looked ahead I saw two witches sitting on the stairs with their heads together. As soon as I stood up in fear, she would sit up straight. My screams will come out in fear. Their long hairs were coming up to the feet. I ran to the stairs. I hurried down the stairs and I thought the two witches were coming after me. Going downstairs I lay down in the parent's room. I was scared. For a long time, I kept reciting prayers and breathing on myself and then I don't know when I fell asleep. When I woke up in the morning and mentioned this to my family, they said some people in the neighborhood had seen the witches before. This is a horrible incident I have never forgotten.

I would like to invite my friends @figure-village @safoo @muskanali @saleemkhana @irsaumar

Regards: SeaPearl

(10% beneficiary to @steemit-family)

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Please find an opportunity to delegate some of your strength to the community - this will increase your chances of support.

No matter, it happens, there is life. always be happy 😊

 2 years ago 

@saleemkhana Jazak'Allah u too :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66543.69
ETH 3327.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71