Travelling with family | | 06-10-2021 | | 10% benefit to @steemit-family

in SteemFamily3 years ago

Hello friends
This is @saikat000
I am from Bangladesh🇧🇩



I recently joined that steemit-family community. My dear brother rabibulhasan71 organized a new contest yesterday. The contest is, "tell us about traveling with family". I am going to take part in this contest now. So let's get started.

group-356850_1280.jpg
Source

Usually I love to travel a lot. Not everyone has the good fortune to travel with their family. Only those who have no family can understand the pain of not being able to travel with family. I am the son of a middle class family. My wish to go out with my family has been fulfilled. But that was long ago. At that time I did not have a mobile phone due to which no pictures were taken. About 7-8 years ago today, when I was in class five, we visited Rangpur Zoo and Tajhat Zamindar's house with our family. Today I will share the story of my trip with you. So let's get started.

family-6398107_1280.jpg
Source

Since the incident happened several years ago, I don't remember it very well. That day was probably Friday. After breakfast I saw an auto parked outside the house. Then I found out that today we are going to tour. I, my father, mother and elder brother got together in the car. On the way to Rangpur, it was around 12 noon. Arriving at Rangpur, we first went to the Tajhat zamindar's house. Staying in the village I was surprised at first to see this huge prasad. Then everyone entered the palace.

selfie-5219202_1280.webp
Source

The museum was on the second floor of the palace. The museum had dim lights and saw all the old-fashioned things. I was scared to see some things. Then I came out of there. There are many flower gardens around the palace which looked very nice. We came to this side of Shapla Chattar, entered a hotel and had lunch. After lunch I went to Rangpur Zoo. We went there and sat down and rested. Everyone was talking a lot together while resting.

bali-2698078_1280.jpg

Source

Then I bought an ice cream with money from my father. After eating ice cream, we all toured the zoo together again. I still remember having a lot of fun with the monkeys. My father bought me and my brother two hala bananas. We were giving them to the monkeys and they were having fun eating them. I also had a lot of fun watching it. My parents were very happy to see us happy. Then in the last afternoon I left the zoo and went to the Rangpur police line canteen for breakfast.

Zskj9C56UonWToSX8tGXNY8jeXKSedJ2aRhGRj6HDecqreqo2XAMzrcrFMezsQ2JYvnkCG8natanTeTWALXvA2X1jsqXD4Nf1w7BTTxEyx7JRMmmeNnz.png

So friends this is my today's post. I hope you like my post and support me.


Thanks all friend.



Participate hare: @nur000 @sohag01

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I went to Tajhat a few times but could not go to the zamindar's house. I left work because I went to work and I could not travel. I am sorry that I did not see it even after going to Rangpur. But I saw the zoo. I went to the front of the zoo a few days ago. It won't be long. Thank you so much for participating in the contest as I said.

 3 years ago 

Thank you! Join our telegram community. You can place your link to the publication there or ask all your questions. Welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62108.99
ETH 2429.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64