Children’s Drawing - Frog | | 26-11-2021 | | 10% beneficiaries goes to @steemit-family

in SteemFamily3 years ago

Hello friends
This is @saikat000
I am from Bangladesh🇧🇩


I hope everyone is well by the grace of Allah. I am also well. I want to give special thanks to @strawberrry for arranged this contest in every week. This week topic is frog. So let's start.

20211126_135240.jpg

As always, the picture above was taken by my cousin Tasin. And those of you who have seen my previous posts in this contest must know that my cousin is in class 2 and he is 6 years old. She loves to draw pictures. Tasin contributed a lot to my participation in this contest every week. Because he gives me pictures every week. I think this time the picture is much better than the previous pictures. You must comment on how you like this drawing.

I would like to invite @nur000 and @skhsohag to participate on this contest via this link


Thanks all💙

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

The picture is very beautiful. Thanks for participating in the contest. Best wishes.

 3 years ago 

Thank you for participating!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61020.40
ETH 2603.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65