Contest Week #8 : Share your favorite job by @rose-o Post set at 10% payout to @steemit-family

in SteemFamily3 years ago (edited)

Hello Friends I Am Okpe Rosemary Ifeoma From Enugu State Isi-uzo local government area in Nigeria.
This is my first post here and am so delighted to be a participant of this contest.
I am here to discuss with you all about my Favourite job.

What job is it?

IMG-20211126-WA0012.jpg

Amongst Other job I engage in, my favorite job happens to be Modelling.
Modelling Career have been my dream since childhood I do watch entertainment Series alot so I took interest in it. So many people do see it as a waste of Time but I find pleasure in doing what I love which is modelling.
Modelling isn't just work, is a also a lifestyle where you will learn to be conscious of the fact that you have to make lots of sacrifices in other to be able to successful in this industry.

What is the importance of this work in your life?

IMG-20211126-WA0014.jpg

Modelling has than so much in my life by exposing me to a lot of things I never knew in the fashion World.. starting from knowing how walk(catwalk) it has built me in the sense that I can bodly stand and address a lot of people with any stage fright.

How far do you want to take this job?

IMG-20211126-WA0021.jpg

I intend to take modelling very serious like ever because the modeling world is a world of competition you see alot of people giving in their best and then you have to put in your best to be the best.

Can this job bring you success in life?

IMG-20211126-WA0022.jpg

With hardwork, patience and determination I see myself going higher Through modelling, starting from featuring in top magazine, catalog and also I plan on contesting for tittles that will make me go round the world. I see myself becoming One Time Miss Universe, Miss African, Miss Nigeria And Lot More It Just How Prepared I Am That Will take me there in no time.

Conclusion
If you have anything doing as a job/profession and it gives you the peace and satisfaction you desire I suggest you put in more effort in doing it. Because hard work pays..
Thanks For Reading My Post.
I invite
@bridget-a
@angela-o
@rita-o
to Participate in this Contest
Cc:
@humaidi
@steemfamily
#steemfamily-week8 #steemexclusive #contest #nigeria

Sort:  

Wow modeling is really a nice job nice post

You are really going higher this is a good job I must confess

That my model you have the height and all it takes keep it up

Thanks dr

Awwwwn you have made me want to rethink about my job lol... Nice One dearie

Haha thanks

You are doing well

 3 years ago 

thank you for participating in the week 8 contest that we held in the #steem-family community, invite 5 or more of your friends to comment on this post, because the winner is judged by many comments from different friends, good luck.

te deseo mucho exito en tu carrera de modelo, esperamos verte en la cima

Nice one my model..keep it up

Awwwwn thanks sweetie

Modelling is your thing

You have gat all it takes.

Thanks sweetheart

Awwwwn thanks babe

Keep winning ❣️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58051.31
ETH 3136.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44