Contest Week #8: Share Your Favorite Job (doing business is my favorite job) set 10% to @steemit-family by @riska-amanda And Win 15 Steem #club5050

in SteemFamily3 years ago

PicsArt_11-22-01.47.01-01.jpeg


Good afternoon steemians friends...!!!


Especially those in the #steemfamily community meet me again @riska-amanda on this occasion I am participating in a contest that is taking place in the #steemfamily community which is held by a beloved moderator from Indonesia @humaidi with the theme (share your favorite work) wow..!! ! I am very interested in this contest so I will try to participate and share my favorite works with you guys.

Frankly, I am very interested in several things here and I think this is a very diamond idea because with this contest we will find various opinions and work from other friends which is certainly very fun.

Here I will answer some questions according to the contest rules that have been determined.


1.What job ?


For now, my favorite job is doing business and this is the job I love the most. My business venture is currently in charge of several sectors which include the business of pastries, cakes and also some drinks and snacks for children and adults. I started this business. from 2016 I am very happy with the business that I am running and I always pray and try for the smooth running of my business.

2.What is the importance of this work in your life?


This job has a big impact on my life because with this job I can finance the lives of my children and family with my husband working together to finance household life and also daily needs. This is my livelihood in supporting my daily needs and this very important.

3.How far do you want to take this job?


IMG_20211122_135142-01.jpeg


IMG_20211122_134916-02.jpeg


when talking about limits, maybe there is no end as long as I can I will continue to live it maybe until my life separates my body I will keep trying and trying.

For now, my business has grown rapidly, many of our clients like our products, including crispy onion crackers, bangke't cakes, Malinda cakes, and there are still many types of cakes in my business, all of which have a pleasant aroma and taste for clients.

I also did a massive promotion in several media including what ap and also discor besides that I also promoted this business in one community, namely @businessactivity because I want this business to run and enter the steem blockchain.

4.Can this job bring you success in life?


IMG_20211122_135028-01.jpeg


PHOTO TAKENVIVO Y12S
CATEGORYMY FAVORITE JOB
LOCATIONNORTH ACEH - INDONESIA
APP EDITORMY GALLERY
PHOTOGRAPHER@riska-amanda

Since we have been in this job, our lives have become more established, various needs can be fulfilled. We are sure that success will always be there at any time, the important thing is that we are sincere in carrying it out.

Of course I will try my best for the progress of this business because this is my life with my family, the business is part of my identity, so I will work wholeheartedly with any steps.

Besides that, I think that prayer and endeavor are the main roads to success in life, therefore pray and strive because effort without prayer is obscurity, while prayer without effort will all be in vain.

Before saying goodbye I would like to invite friends to give your feedback and comments frankly I really need your anticipation and comments I invite @maulidar ,@rozi-pasee,@masril and @nurfiana.


A5tMjLhTTnj4UJ3Q17DFR9PmiB5HnomwsPZ1BrfGqKbjddRZr3T2Lk5eVFas2fdtfaNbAD4grmYp2cD6AUDzagg6Yna35vbW1pVfBvPF8XeRSqWBuYKTNYMXPH18Hf...FkDc4iUWmxC7JX4TExZteS8siwXdruFbQC9jWWN5s2vHuGLUXHhXwE8ZwmVMoYmcuip44fhgwaXo6pcX725VdRwEch8BcWBHkcHFWP6fPhDUiJwioEKLsVWDBk.png


If you want to participate in the contest I left a link for you guys.

👇

https://steemit.com/hive-153018/@humaidi/contest-week-8-share-your-favorite-job-and-win-15-steem-prizes-every-week

thanks to:

@greatketty
@peachyladiva
@liutik2
@strawberrry
@uzma4882
@humaidi
regards:
@riska-amanda


IMG-20210521-WA0011.jpg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

the business must be very successful, thank you for participating in the week 8 contest that we held in the #steem-family community.

 3 years ago 

Welcome you are
I'm happy to share here

Hello, what a great personal and professional growth, the satisfaction of doing what you like and being able to do something really important that fills you with happiness. I liked your article, because you talk about your business, the one that helps you livelihood and with which you have a clear vision. Much success for you.

 3 years ago 

thank you dear for everything my spirit in reaching my goals will be more and more blazing everything must be achieved and achieved for the sake of life your appreciation lifts my spirits once again thank you my friend

 3 years ago 

Thank you

Nice post

 3 years ago 

Thank you

Mantap .. sukses terus usahanya kak @riska-amanda ... Boleh nih promo gratis icip-icip ... Hehehe

 3 years ago (edited)

Tentu saja teman itu pasti..!!

🤭🤭🤭

Semoga usahanya sukses terus kak👍

 3 years ago 

Terima kasih atas dorongan anda mudah-mudahan 😄😄😄

 3 years ago 

I hope your business goes well

 3 years ago 

Thank you

Semoga sukses selalu buk 😀😀😀

 3 years ago 

Terima kasih

I hope the merchandise sells well. always success for you

 3 years ago 

Terima kasih

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67402.68
ETH 3481.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65