Contest Sunday #7 share your favorite food (Spicy shrimp fried rice is my favorite food) set 10% to steemit-family by @riska-amanda #club5050

in SteemFamily3 years ago (edited)

PicsArt_11-16-07.09.38.jpg


Good evening steemian friends, especially those in the #steemfamily community, hope you are still in good condition, it is a joy for me to be able to take part in this week's contest held by the most active moderator from Indonesia @humaidi with a very interesting theme (share your favorite food) wow..!! I think this is very interesting there will be a variety of delicious foods from various countries that will be shared by our friends so I try to be able to participate too and this is very fun.

When it comes to favorite foods, every human being must have different tastes, although sometimes there are people who have almost the same taste, do you know what my favorite food is?

On this happy occasion I will share about my favorite food, which is spicy shrimp fried rice which I made myself with a recipe full of love, maybe here I will show my friends how when I prepare it.

@riska-amanda's spicy shrimp fried rice is one of my family's favorite foods and the kids also really like it, do you guys like it too?If you like it here I will show you how to process and prepare it.

Come follow me cook.

👇

IMG_20211116_210135.jpg


PicsArt_11-16-08.43.53.jpg


IMG_20211116_210023.jpg


  • In the preparation process I will first prepare the wok first.

  • After that I will put a little oil to saute it then saute the onions until fragrant after that add a little salt and seasoning with a dose according to our taste.

  • Then add the fried rice seasoning that has been mashed for the ingredients to be pureed, I used red chili, garlic, red pecan and tomatoes, stir-fry until fragrant and not smelly raw.

  • Then add a plate of rice that has been covered with soy sauce and sweet soy sauce on the soy sauce, you can use it as you wish, friend!

  • Don't forget to stir, my friend so that the rice doesn't burn easily, stir it up for a few minutes, the rice is a bit dry, then turn off the stove.


PicsArt_11-16-08.50.25.jpg


Taram....!!!
My favorite fried rice is ready so for those of you who want to try it at home, please...!!!


IMG_20211116_084433-02.jpeg


IMG_20211116_190324.jpg


IMG_20211116_190355.jpg


BeautyPlus_20211116084737251_save.jpg


IMG_20211116_183726-01.jpeg


PHOTO TAKENVIVO Y12S
CATEGORYFAVORITE FOOD CONTEST
LOCATIONNORTH ACEH - INDONESIA
APP EDITORMY GALLERY
PHOTOGRAPHER@riska-amanda

This is all I can share about my favorite menu, hopefully you guys like it and try it at home before saying goodbye I want to invite some friends to take part in this very interesting contest.

I invite @nurfiana @suhadi @tailah @rozi-pasee, come on, friends, let's take part in the ongoing contest on #steemfamily. If you are interested, please click on the link below.

👇

https://steemit.com/hive-153018/@humaidi/contes-week-7-share-your-favorite-food-and-win-15-steem-prizes-every-week


A5tMjLhTTnj4UJ3Q17DFR9PmiB5HnomwsPZ1BrfGqKbjddRZr3T2Lk5eVFas2fdtfaNbAD4grmYp2cD6AUDzagg6Yna35vbW1pVfBvPF8XeRSqWBuYKTNYMXPH18Hf...FkDc4iUWmxC7JX4TExZteS8siwXdruFbQC9jWWN5s2vHuGLUXHhXwE8ZwmVMoYmcuip44fhgwaXo6pcX725VdRwEch8BcWBHkcHFWP6fPhDUiJwioEKLsVWDBk.png


thanks to:

@greatketty
@peachyladiva
@liutik2
@strawberrry
@uzma4882
@humaidi
regards:
@riska-amanda


IMG-20210521-WA0011.jpg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

wow the food looks so delicious ,thank you for participating in the contest week 7 in the #steem-family community and invite 5 of your friends to comment on this post, because that's the main requirement for contest winners.

 3 years ago 

I'll try hopefully they like it thank you

 3 years ago 

very delicious food, good luck

 3 years ago 

Thank you

Selera makan pedas juga rupanya 😀😀

 3 years ago 

Iya pedas itu asyik lho... terima kasih telah berkunjung

Your food looks yummy and a clear presentation.
I wish I will try your recipe soon.
Best of luck @riska-amanda

 3 years ago 

thank you dear please try

the food looks very delicious,,,

 3 years ago 

of course thank you my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62204.66
ETH 2437.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64