CONTEST! Crazy Family Stories // Unexpected Discovery //Meeting old friends is fun // set 10% to @steemit-family by @riska-amanda #club5050

in SteemFamily3 years ago

PicsArt_11-02-01.16.46-03.jpeg

Location

Hello dear steemian friends...!!!

Good afternoon everyone talking about experiences, of course we as humans have different life stories from the ordinary to the extraordinary, and sometimes there are unexpected things that can surprise us which of course will be very interesting to publish with friends therefore I feel interested to enter this contest and I will share the experience with friends.

Maybe this is my first content on #steem-family I'm interested in this contest themed (Crazy Family Stories) held by @alena-vladi is a very interesting contest other than that we will see the experiences of other friends and this is very interesting and really surprising.

The story begins.


IMG_20211004_104543.jpg

Location

IMG_20211004_102818.jpg

Location


At that time I was attending a training in information communication and food safety education held by officers from the relevant team, in this case we and other friends who received invitations all attended the event which was held at the ***Lidograha Hotel*** building, precisely in the hall of the building, there were many invitees others consisting of the districts of North Aceh who attended the event.

At that time, at 10:00 am, the program began, various materials were delivered without us realizing we had ended the first material and the second material would be held after the noon time.

It was time for break, we had lunch with our friends, consisting of one district from twenty-seven sub-districts in North Aceh, after eating we went to the toilet to clean and perform ablution for afternoon prayers when I came out of the toilet someone greeted me "Hi! do you still know me at that time I was still busy fixing the hijab that had been opened while performing ablution slowly-I turned and how surprised I was when I saw someone with a beaming face and a smile the one that adorns his lips he is a friend of mine when we were in the boarding school we used to be in the same room and slept in the same bilek.

BeautyPlus_20211004133557796_save.jpg

Location

BeautyPlus_20211004133520374_save.jpg

Location

BeautyPlus_20211004133515734_save.jpg

Location

BeautyPlus_20211004133557796_save.jpg

Location

PHOTO TAKENVIVO Y12S
CATEGORYCONTEST!
LOCATIONNORTH ACEH - INDONESIA
APP EDITORMY GALLERY
PHOTOGRAPHER@riska-amanda

At that time I asked "Are you Fiana my friend who was at the boarding school first?Then slowly answered "yes you are right I am Fiana a friend who was once close to your heart" I answered while hugging:"how unimaginable to meet you here "na" "it's been several years I've been looking for your whereabouts and it turns out that we met today " I said : "we met at this event what an unexpected thing for me I felt incredibly happy "when that I can't stop the tears that come out I laugh and are accompanied by tears between sad and happy.

After the prayer, the program continued, we sat close together as if we didn't want to be separated anymore. At that time, the material started. All participants listened with wisdom until the event ended.

A5tMjLhTTnj4UJ3Q17DFR9PmiB5HnomwsPZ1BrfGqKbjddRZr3T2Lk5eVFas2fdtfaNbAD4grmYp2cD6AUDzagg6Yna35vbW1pVfBvPF8XeRSqWBuYKTNYMXPH18Hf...FkDc4iUWmxC7JX4TExZteS8siwXdruFbQC9jWWN5s2vHuGLUXHhXwE8ZwmVMoYmcuip44fhgwaXo6pcX725VdRwEch8BcWBHkcHFWP6fPhDUiJwioEKLsVWDBk.png


Just get here for a surprising experience from me, hopefully friends can be entertained, see you again in my next content.

A5tMjLhTTnj4UJ3Q17DFR9PmiB5HnomwsPZ1BrfGqKbjddRZr3T2Lk5eVFas2fdtfaNbAD4grmYp2cD6AUDzagg6Yna35vbW1pVfBvPF8XeRSqWBuYKTNYMXPH18Hf...FkDc4iUWmxC7JX4TExZteS8siwXdruFbQC9jWWN5s2vHuGLUXHhXwE8ZwmVMoYmcuip44fhgwaXo6pcX725VdRwEch8BcWBHkcHFWP6fPhDUiJwioEKLsVWDBk.png


I want to invite friends to participate in this very interesting contest I invite @jasonmunapasee @nurfiana @suhadi more precisely click this link:


https://steemit.com/hive-153018/@alena-vladi/contest-crazy-family-stories-unexpected-discovery-club5050

regards:

@riska-amanda


IMG-20210521-WA0011.jpg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

thank you for inviting me to participate in this contest

 3 years ago 

It's very interesting if you want to participate in it

 3 years ago 

Thank you for sharing this story with us!

 3 years ago 

welcome you are I am happy to be able to share, hopefully friends are comfortable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57797.87
ETH 3067.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29