CONTEST #11// family photography// set 10% to @steemit-family by @riska-amanda

in SteemFamily3 years ago (edited)

PicsArt_01-05-01.16.00-01.jpeg

Assalamua'laikum wr,wb!!!


Good afternoon dear friends especially those in this community I want to thank our moderator @rabibulhasan71 who has held this valuable contest.

Before going any further I would like to invite friends to participate in this contest I would like to invite @dhanux94, Maulidar,@nurfiana and @humaidi.

Come on guys, let's participate to enliven this great contest.

We need to remember my friend the most beautiful treasure is family so don't waste your family while they are still there make them happy create beautiful moments so that if one day they are far away good memories will always be in the heart.


IMG_20220105_130214-01.jpeg


IMG_20220105_130202-01.jpeg


This is photography when we went out in the afternoon we went around Simpang rangkayan using a two-wheeled vehicle we enjoyed the breeze in the afternoon we really enjoyed it.

Arriving at the intersection we stopped there we saw there were a lot of traders who were selling from afar we noticed someone was selling durian my husband approached the durian traders and made an offer about the price until finally my husband bought one durian and told them to split it on the spot After the durian was packed, we immediately left the place and take steps to go home.


IMG_20220105_130256-01.jpeg


IMG_20211231_095238-01.jpeg


PHOTO TAKENVIVO Y12S
CATEGORYFAMILY PHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST
LOCATIONNORTH ACEH - INDONESIA
APP EDITORMY GALLERY
PHOTOGRAPHER@riska-amanda

That's my short post and some of the family photography that I show, I hope my friends like it

See you again thank you for the time.


CC:

@greatketty
@peachyladiva
@liutik2
@strawberrry
@uzma4882
@humaidi
salam:
@riska-amanda


IMG-20210521-WA0011.jpg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

happy family, interesting post, good luck

 3 years ago 

Thank you darling

 3 years ago 

I liked the beautiful pictures very much. I see your family often and thank you very much for participating in the contest of blessings and good wishes for your family.

 3 years ago 

Thank you darling

 3 years ago 

💙💙

 3 years ago 

Nice entry,,

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much

 3 years ago 

This is a beautiful family photo.Thank you for sharing this. Amazing entry as always.

 3 years ago 

Thank you @peachyladiva dear you are always there for me every content I publish you always support me I love you my friend

 3 years ago 

You are welcome my friend.

MashaAllah you share nice pics with us your children are so cute.

 3 years ago 

Thank you darling you are the first to support my content, let's launch your family photography, let's enliven this contest, greetings @riska-amanda

InshaAllah

Great family, wish you the best

 3 years ago 

Thank you darling

 3 years ago 

Enak banget duriannya. Pengen

 3 years ago 

Boleh ,ayo mampir 💖

 3 years ago 

🤗🤗

Hermosas imágenes y muy hermosa familia.

 3 years ago 

Thank You so much

Beautiful family

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59218.43
ETH 2534.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44