| The Diary GAME | 28 | 11 | 2021|| - 10% beneficiaries for @steemit-family

in SteemFamily2 years ago

My Diary Game


Sunday
28-11-2021

Assalamu Alaikum,

How is everyone Hope everybody is well and I'm fine too. Today, as usual, I came back to the "@steemfamily " community to share my diary with you.


★Morning★


IMG_20211106_175143.jpg
Photo taken while shopping in the morning.

Location

Today I woke up and did not get the Fajr prayer, so I perform the Qaza prayer. After that I read a book for a while, I never noticed that I fell asleep while reading. I woke up at about 9 o'clock and then woke up. After waking up, I brushed my teeth and went to the market to have breakfast. After shopping, Jawaldi came back home. Today I need to go somewhere I need something so come home early. Then wash your hands and face and go out fresh.


★Noon★


IMG_20210927_071503.jpg
After lunch I left for home.

Location

This time I set off towards Basupara. An uncle of mine lives in Basupara. He needed something so I went there to meet them. It was about half past twelve to go there and then I met them. Then I talked for a while and took some useful things and left for home. I used to come to the market at 2:30 am and I got very hungry so I went to a hotel in the market and had lunch. Then I hurried home and washed my hands and face and lay down on the fresh bed.


★Afternoon★


IMG_20210922_165654.jpg
Walking around the station to meet a friend in the afternoon.

Location

It is 5:00 in the afternoon to wake up. After that he got up, washed his hands and face and sat for some time. After a while I call for Asr and perform Asr prayers. Later I went to the station to meet a friend. I went to the station and met my friend and then I went to a tea shop and we both had tea. I talk for a while and then I walk out of the shop. After walking for a long time, when the call for Maghrib came, we went to a mosque in the station to perform the prayers.


★Night★


IMG20211015220253.jpg
Little sister's handmade cake is a lot of fun to eat.

Location

After Maghrib prayers, I said goodbye to my friend and left for home. It was about half past seven when I came home. When I came home, I saw that my younger sister had made a cake. The cake was very beautiful. Then cut the cake and share it with everyone. Everyone eats with fun. After the call of Esha, I went to the mosque to perform Ezra prayers. I came home again after prayers. Then I eat dinner and then go to bed.


Thanks for Reading and watching


All picture captured by

SmartphoneRealme C25s
LocationParbatipur, Dinajpur, Bangladesh

Best Regard @ranarahman


Invite friends:

@juliy08
@shahin92

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

thanks alot. I am really grateful to you for presenting such a beautiful diary to us. thanks for participating my contest.

I am also very happy to participate in your contest. Thank you too

 2 years ago 

💙

 2 years ago 

Thanks! I invite you to accept to join our telegram group:. https://t.me/steemfamily Good luck!

Thanks for invite me

thanks for invite me @ranarahman. I will try to participate this contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94