🌹🍁|| BETTERLIFE - THE DIARY GAME / 14-02-2022 // 10% - for @steemit-family | @ranarahman🌷

in SteemFamily2 years ago

🌹Happy Valentine's Day🍁


I am starting my diary today by wishing everyone a happy Valentine's Day. How is everyone, Hope everybody is well.


14/02/2022
Monday

IMG_20220214_160147.jpg


Even today I woke up late in the morning so I could not offer Fajr prayers. There was a lot of cold air and fog outside so it was a little late to wake up. Later I got out of bed, brushed my teeth and went out to see a lot of fog. Then I came home, brushed my teeth, washed my face and went to a shop outside. I went to the store and bought a packet of powdered sugar milk. Later mother wants tea for breakfast I made some biscuits and made breakfast with it. After breakfast I left home and went to visit a flower garden in the area. Today is the day of 1st Falgun so I go to visit the flower garden.


IMG_20220214_160227.jpg


This time around noon I went to the mosque to perform the Zuhr prayers. After praying, I come home and eat lunch. After eating, I went to the local market. I went to a post office and bought some necessary documents and went home. I come home, wash my hands and rest for a while.


IMG_20220214_160403.jpg


I wake up in the afternoon and perform Asr prayers. After performing Asr prayers, I go to the market again. I went to visit some flower shops there. Since today, people are selling flowers by setting up mobile flower shops in different places along Pahela Falgun Road. To see that, I went for a walk towards the market.


IMG20220209182939_01.jpg


It was evening when I came home. After the call for Maghrib, I went to the mosque to perform Maghrib prayers. After going to the mosque and praying, I went to a cake shop next to the area. I bought some cakes from there and ate them and then went home. After a while, when the call to prayer is made, I go to the mosque to offer prayers. I prayed and came home.


Thank you all.


All picture captured

SmartphoneRealme C25s
Camera48 MP
CatagoryDiary Game
LocationParbatipur, Bangladesh
Photographer@ranarahman

Cc,
@greatketty

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Very beautiful flowers! I congratulate you!

Thank you so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59046.50
ETH 2654.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50