CONTEST "Photo hunt!": Week #20 - My Winter holidays! / 10%- for @steemit-family

in SteemFamily2 years ago

How is everyone Hope everybody is fine and I'm fine too. Today, like every day, I came back to the " @steemfamily " community to share my Winner holidays photos.


IMG20211208160938_01.jpg

IMG20211208160754_01.jpg


This photo was taken early in the winter. Then my family brother, Bhabi and my younger nephew and I went for a walk in a children's park in our neighboring district. We roamed there for a long time. There was a lot to see in the park. We wandered around for a long time and then ate some food and came back home in the afternoon. I enjoyed walking in the park.


IMG20211216083917_01.jpg


This day was December 16th. This day is a memorable day in our country, that is why this day is officially closed. On this day we get up in the morning and go to the Shaheed Minar in memory of the martyrs and pay homage to them with flowers.


IMG20211222160912.jpg


This day was Friday. In other countries, all work is officially closed on Sundays. But in our country there is a closing day on Friday. It was Friday and I was helping with some chores around the house.


IMG20220115142332.jpg


This day was another Friday in Winter. On this day, my elder brother and I went for a walk in one of our attire pills in the surrounding area. Go there and meet them and talk. Then I took a tour of their city. Later in the afternoon we drove home again.


Here is a picture of some of my winner holiday moments. I hope you Enjoy my winner holiday. Thank you all.


All picture captured

DeviceRealme C25s
Camera48 MP
LocationBangladesh
Photographer@ranarahman

@greatketty
@steemit-family

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

This day was December 16th. This day is a memorable day in our country, that is why this day is officially closed. On this day we get up in the morning and go to the Shaheed Minar in memory of the martyrs and pay homage to them with flowers.

This is quite an interesting exercise. Winter season a wonderful in your country thanks for sharing @ranarahman.

 2 years ago 

Beautiful pictures from a beautiful environment. Thank you for sharing.

Thank you so much for your nice comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44