The diary game || 04/04/2022 || travel momo inn eco park

in SteemFamily โ€ข 2 years ago


The diary game




fotor_1649100090001.jpgEdit image fotor apps

๐Ÿ…œ๐Ÿ…จ ๐Ÿ…˜๐Ÿ…๐Ÿ…ฃ๐Ÿ…ก๐Ÿ…ž

โ„ณ๐“Ž ๐“ƒ๐’ถ๐“‚โ„ฏ ๐’พ๐“ˆ โ„›๐’ถ๐’ท๐’ท๐’พ โ„ ๐’ฝ๐’ถ๐“‹โ„ฏ ๐’ธโ„ด๐“‚โ„ฏ ๐“‰โ„ด ๐“Žโ„ด๐“Š ๐“‰โ„ด๐’น๐’ถ๐“Ž ๐“Œ๐’พ๐“‰๐’ฝ ๐’ถ ๐“ƒโ„ฏ๐“Œ ๐’ท๐“โ„ดโ„Š.



Hello friends, I hope you are all well. I will present my diary to you today. I want to share my short travel story with him. Today I woke up in the morning fresh. Then I planned to travel. We have Momo Inn Park, about 5 kilometers away. I thought I'd go to this park and finish the trip from there. In view of this, I am presenting today's diary among you. And below are some pictures of the trip I presented. I was fasting so I had no plans to eat or drink. There are plans to stay home all day. About twelve o'clock I fixed the rickshaw and set off for Momo Inn.

20220403_162801.jpg

The first thing I saw in the park was a flower garden. There are so many beautiful flowers here. Rose, Jaba, Jui, Chameli, Shapla, Bakul, Shiuli, Beli, Shimul, Palash, Hasnahena are all here. I did a flower photography from there. The name of this flower is Jaba flower. It is very beautiful to see this big flower.

20220403_163337.jpg

The park is also currently undergoing activities. Different types of buildings are being constructed. An official building is being constructed in the park. Some workers are painting this building. I collected this picture while walking down the street. There is a lot of labor stock next to this building. They are working very nicely for the purpose of the park.

20220403_155614.jpg

Then I went for a walk to a beautiful big pond inside the park. There are many big fish in this pond. I stood on the edge of the pond for quite a while. There are beautiful coconut trees around the pond. Where there is a dab. There is occasional movement in the pond.

20220403_160209.jpg

Then I will enter the Echo Park. Before entering the Echo Park there is a gate with a very large dome. It is very beautiful to look like the dome of the mosque. I got off the rickshaw and stood in front of the gate. My rickshaw puller was known and I handed him my mobile phone to take pictures. I was standing and he took pictures very nicely. Then I entered the park.

20220403_162114.jpg

New fountains are being built inside the park. There are statues of fish here. There are idols of people. These include tigers, bears, lions. I am not sharing them with you. I will write a travel story in another community. I wrote about this park among you. There is also much more in the park. There are such carriages. Below I will give a picture of a horse carriage. You can travel in this horse carriage if you want.

20220403_162648.jpg

I have been to this park for a long time and I have no time because I have spent four to five hours in the park. I saw the carriage at the end of it all. So I could not travel on horseback. The next time I come, I will definitely travel by horse-drawn carriage. From here I left for home in the afternoon. Because I have to get home in the evening and have iftar there. It took about an hour to reach my house by rickshaw. We went to the street to take pictures. That is why we are late.

I went home and after Iftar I started resting in bed. The body looked very bad because of the first fast. I will work with my mobile phone at night and I will fall asleep just in time. This was my diary for today. My first fast was cut very nicely. I am proud to present a beautiful diary to you. See you later. Stay well everyone stay healthy.

Device NameGalaxy m31
Camera64 mp
Image typeDiary Photography
Photographer@rabibulhasan71
EditingPics art


๐•‹๐•™๐•’๐•Ÿ๐•œ ๐•ช๐• ๐•ฆ ๐•–๐•ง๐•–๐•ฃ๐•ช๐• ๐•Ÿ๐•–


Facebook:::Twitter :::Instagram:::
Email- [email protected]



Thanks to all of you for reading my post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61146.27
ETH 2924.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58