The diary game / 13/03/2022 - Time spent in the pond examining fish and killing snakes #club5050

in SteemFamily โ€ข 2 years ago


The diary game



๐Ÿ…œ๐Ÿ…จ ๐Ÿ…˜๐Ÿ…๐Ÿ…ฃ๐Ÿ…ก๐Ÿ…ž

โ„ณ๐“Ž ๐“ƒ๐’ถ๐“‚โ„ฏ ๐’พ๐“ˆ โ„›๐’ถ๐’ท๐’ท๐’พ โ„ ๐’ฝ๐’ถ๐“‹โ„ฏ ๐’ธโ„ด๐“‚โ„ฏ ๐“‰โ„ด ๐“Žโ„ด๐“Š ๐“‰โ„ด๐’น๐’ถ๐“Ž ๐“Œ๐’พ๐“‰๐’ฝ ๐’ถ ๐“ƒโ„ฏ๐“Œ ๐’ท๐“โ„ดโ„Š.



fotor_1647195526016.jpgEdit fotor apps

Hello friends, I hope everyone is well. As usual, I have come among you with a diary. I am going to share with you today some moments spent in my pond. We spent the day with great joy. I picked up the fish from the pond and tested the fish. We saw a snake while fishing. Later we killed that snake. A very beautiful exception day we have passed. Fear was in our day and joy was in my day.

20220101_142505.jpgI will kill the snake

location- https://w3w.co/speedometer.ghosts.rescued

Last night I spent the night in the pond. I had to come to the pond on a very urgent basis. After breakfast we intended to collect fish from the pond and test them. But before collecting the fish we were wandering around the pond. Suddenly I saw this snake. There is no venom on this snake. If a person is bitten, then the person does not die. There is a wound. This little snake moves in the pond just to eat fish. So we killed this snake.

20220101_151525.jpgSajib Bhai is fishing from the pond

location- https://w3w.co/speedometer.ghosts.rescued

Then Sajib Bhai went down to the pond with the net in his hand. I stood up. After giving the net to the pond, Sajib Bhai collected some pangas fish in the net. I tested those pangas fish with my hands. The fish did not grow. They need to be fed more. You have to market when you grow up. These are currently unavailable. I checked this and informed my father about the update. My father sent more food for fish.

20220101_151522.jpgThe fish is being picked up and tested

location- https://w3w.co/speedometer.ghosts.rescued

Thus it was time for our afternoon bath. Again we have to arrange lunch cooking. I took a bath and went to the market to cook. After shopping I came to the pond. We had one to cook and he cooked. After taking a bath, I finished eating and drinking. I took a little rest in the afternoon. Then you have to feed the pond again. Meanwhile, my father sent me food and we have to keep it in our house.

20220105_163736.jpgTravel to the brick kiln

location- https://w3w.co/relative.riveted.conjure

After finishing the work of the pond, we left the pond to go to the brick kiln. On the way we went straight to the brick kiln and saw smoke rising from the sky. The scene looks so beautiful I took pictures. Everyone is looking at me in amazement. It seems they have never seen such a scene before. I started taking pictures without thinking about people and I really like to see such a smoky sky. It looks like a sack that encloses with a drawstring.

20220105_162356.jpgA little walk around in the afternoon

location- https://w3w.co/screeners.scratch.unions

We were coming back to the pond from the brick kiln. The water in the pond has turned red. The water needs to be changed soon. We are currently standing by the pond in the afternoon. After that evening came down and we went to the room of the pond. We arranged our dinner and started working on our mobile phones. Thus our night passed. When it was time for sleep, we fell asleep. This was my diary for today. I will come back to you tomorrow with a new diary. All will be well.

Device NameGalaxy m31
Camera64 mp
Image typeDiary Photography
Photographer@rabibulhasan71
EditingPics art


๐•‹๐•™๐•’๐•Ÿ๐•œ ๐•ช๐• ๐•ฆ ๐•–๐•ง๐•–๐•ฃ๐•ช๐• ๐•Ÿ๐•–


Facebook:::Twitter :::Instagram:::
Email- [email protected]



Thanks to all of you for reading my post!

Sort: ย 

Hi, I was going to curate this good quality post but your club balance is out. Please check it.

Regards,
event-horizon
Life and Humanity Curation Team

ย 2 years agoย 

Screenshot_20220314-134708_Chrome.jpg

Please chack

I am sorry. It was a mistake. I rechecked, you are club5050 eligible.

But club status is checked by this site https://steemworld.org/transfer-search, not steemcryptic.

ย 2 years agoย 

Ok thank you.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated By - @event-horizon
Curation Team - Life and Humanity

ย 2 years agoย 

thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59999.40
ETH 2646.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44