You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The meaning and definition of family and who makes a family on Steemfamily community by @juninhojr

in SteemFamily3 years ago (edited)
Sort:  
 3 years ago 

It's good you gave him plagiarized label. We need to let these people know plagiarized content is not allowed.

 3 years ago 

thank you so much.

 3 years ago 

good job, we can give a warning, and if it has happened three times we can be muted from the community, and can be labeled plagiarism.

 3 years ago 

💙

 3 years ago 

What did you mean sir.... why disturbing me on my post, did you know the stress I pass through to write the post, what did you mean by copy post. Did I copy all my post from your post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68288.30
ETH 2649.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69