|| The diary game || 08/04/2022 || Collection of alternative species of fish from the pond ||

in SteemFamily โ€ข 2 years ago


The diary game




fotor_1649430661502.jpgImage created fotor apps

๐Ÿ…œ๐Ÿ…จ ๐Ÿ…˜๐Ÿ…๐Ÿ…ฃ๐Ÿ…ก๐Ÿ…ž

โ„ณ๐“Ž ๐“ƒ๐’ถ๐“‚โ„ฏ ๐’พ๐“ˆ โ„›๐’ถ๐’ท๐’ท๐’พ โ„ ๐’ฝ๐’ถ๐“‹โ„ฏ ๐’ธโ„ด๐“‚โ„ฏ ๐“‰โ„ด ๐“Žโ„ด๐“Š ๐“‰โ„ด๐’น๐’ถ๐“Ž ๐“Œ๐’พ๐“‰๐’ฝ ๐’ถ ๐“ƒโ„ฏ๐“Œ ๐’ท๐“โ„ดโ„Š.



Hello friends, I hope everyone is well. I am here again today with my diary. Today I will share with you to go to my market and collect fish from the pond. Then put the quail at night. Etc. I am presenting the diary among you. So I'm starting my writing now.

20220404_174709.jpg

I was fasting all day. Arrangements were made to feed the fish in the pond after waking up in the morning. Then I planned to go to the market. Because iftar is something to eat. I left the pond in a van for Dupchanchia. The largest market in Dupchanchia. There I went to the fish market and bought some fish from there.

20220408_150129.jpg

I bought fish at 200 rupees per kg and set off for the pond again. Arrangements were made to go to the pond for cooking. It was already noon. Iftar time will be in the evening. We prepared the food before Iftar.

20220408_164208.jpg

While cooking, I suddenly saw an alternative species of fish by the side of the pond. In our Bangladesh this fish is called Kucha fish. This fish is preferred by the people of Hindu community and they buy it from the market for a lot of money. This fish is not easily found. In very few places this fish comes in front of the eyes. Fish can be seen in the pond just when the bottom water is cleaned. Because this fish lives in the lower part of the pond.

20220408_164218.jpg

After cooking, fish was fed in the pond again. In the meantime, when it was time for Iftar, we finished Iftar. Then I started to rest in bed for a while. When it was time for prayers, I went to pray. After coming from prayers, I lit a quail in the room as mosquitoes were biting me. Then I started working on my mobile phone again. I am not able to work well due to a slight problem with the mobile phone.

20220408_210232.jpg

Then again, I was busy with my mobile phone. Because of the mobile disturbance, I was feeling restless. When it was time for me to fall asleep, I fell asleep. You have to wake up at night while eating sehri. With that preparation I fell asleep. This was my diary for today. I will be with you again in the future with a new diary. Stay well everyone stay healthy.

Device NameGalaxy m31
Camera64 mp
Image typediary Photography
Photographer@rabibulhasan71
EditingPics art


๐•‹๐•™๐•’๐•Ÿ๐•œ ๐•ช๐• ๐•ฆ ๐•–๐•ง๐•–๐•ฃ๐•ช๐• ๐•Ÿ๐•–


Facebook:::Twitter :::Instagram:::
Email- [email protected]



Thanks to all of you for reading my post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64867.61
ETH 3451.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55