How to participate in #club5050 #club75 #club100

in SteemFamily2 years ago



Picsart_22-03-01_23-12-26-839.jpgphoto credit @manuelhooks



Steemit 3 clubs



The advantages and disadvantages of being under the club


I hope you are all well. A few months ago I opened a new steemit account and then just posted for the purpose of earning liquid money. In fact at the time I had no idea about steemit. It was unbearable for me, especially when the liquid reward of my post was going to get some amount of power. In fact, there was no idea about steem power then. After writing a post, I was waiting for the vote. I was very happy when I read the update. And I waited for 7 days when I will redeem the reward. The idea was to sell as soon as the balance originated. And the main purpose was to waste that money.

Seven days after reading the upvote of a post, we thought of cleaning our wall. The antithesis of such thinking is to stay under the club at steemit.

Currently steemit users can stay under 3 types of clubs.

#club5050
#club75
#club100

I would like to give you some brief ideas about these three clubs. As you know, I am writing the details among you for the convenience of the new user to understand the issues.

club5050

Club 5050 is about increasing the capacity of your account by increasing the steam power by 50% of the total revenue per month from transfers, from competitions, authors privileged prizes, etc. You can get good support from different communities and even get upvote from steemcurator01. I am currently at # club5050 and in the future I will become a dolphin by participating in all clubs.


gPCasciUWmEwHnsXKML7xF4NE4zxEVyvENsPKp9LmDaFuzY6VBF8gZtaZeeMZKw3o3V1MmwunK2ARhVGuWBnJWAfWunLNTGRpXuoW1cuMMyKeuZBaBoDkvPYKWpdxohL8M9R4ZHfNbgWmudVZQ.pngphoto credit @manuelhooks

If this is exactly what you see when you check the status of your account, then you must know that you are under #club5050. And you get up to 50% of your monthly income.

club75

This time I will discuss with you about #club75. If you convert your earned liquid (steem) reward to 75% steam power within 2 months then you will be under #club75. This will allow you to have better support from steemmit and even get support from steemcurator01. Whose power is much higher at steemit.


gPCasciUWmEwHnsXKML7xF4NE4zxEVyvENsPKp9LmDaFv2DwSR1ANU96xrHuwbLs7kPNQAqgc63MRpYBg4jFeNpShrAcPmA2ndm81xTBDcWXPzqKrgzKUjzoevzhWeyMt44eDkVYRvYtx2Zvht.pngphoto credit @manuelhooks

In a month I will be under #club75 myself. I request you to participate.

club100

Now I will discuss among you what to do if you want to come under #club100? And what kind of support will you get?

Steemit is giving support to all the friends who are under #club100 regularly or every 2/1 consecutive days with steemcurator01 support. I have been noticing this for a few days now. That's why I decided I would be coming to #club100 soon. To come under # club100, you must convert your income to 100% steem power for 3 months. Then you must be supported according to #club100.


gPCasciUWmEwHnsXKML7xF4NE4zxEVyvENsPKp9LmDaFuywhMh92yngMjYjmKzzFmTJW9rdK6Rd9CchnT3tSApvkdugdQP6QaL7wwtZ23CrEBgriX8z87f1kDQSCT5JtuG276SeLTp7P9BJAwY.pngphoto credit @manuelhooks

New friends using steemit must complete all clubs and come under # club100. Then of course the capacity of your account will increase. The new situation can be a little problematic. However, after getting old, you must overcome all the problems and participate in all the clubs.



What kind of tags will you use while you are in the club?



All the clubs that you will be under. Similarly, when you post, your first tag must be according to the club, such as #club5050 tags if you increase power by 50% in 1 month. If you increase power by 75% in 2 months #club75 tags. And if you increase all the power in 3 months, use the # club100 tag. This will make it easier to find your posts and support you nicely.



What will be your profit after increasing steem power?



Getting extra steem will keep your wallet full. There are many benefits to this. Hundreds of people are being supported every day from steemit. They are being supported with a lot of money. This will enable them to increase the capacity of their account. Then they are handing over their power to the community account. The capacity of community accounts is growing and all members of the community are being supported equally. Users under all clubs are able to collaborate with newcomers.

So I urge you to follow the rules of the community. Then of course you will get nice support from the community and I request all the friends to stay under the club. See you later, stay well, stay healthy.



𝕋𝕙𝕒𝕟𝕜 𝕪𝕠𝕦 𝕖𝕧𝕖𝕣𝕪𝕠𝕟𝕖


Facebook:::Twitter :::Instagram:::
Email- [email protected]



Thanks to all of you for reading my post!

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Gracias @rabibulhasan por la informacion si nos esforzamos por estar en alguno de estos clubes y trabajamos todos los dias el crecimiento vendrá rápido. Saludos a todos. 🙋‍♀️

 2 years ago 

thank you so much.

 2 years ago 

This is very useful information, my friend!

 2 years ago 

Thank you
.

Very helpful information. I really had no idea, and I needed this!

 2 years ago 

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67494.12
ETH 3222.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65