CONTEST "Photo hunt!": Week #17 - New Year's Eve food!

in SteemFamily โ€ข 2 years ago


Photo hunt



๐Ÿ…œ๐Ÿ…จ ๐Ÿ…˜๐Ÿ…๐Ÿ…ฃ๐Ÿ…ก๐Ÿ…ž

โ„ณ๐“Ž ๐“ƒ๐’ถ๐“‚โ„ฏ ๐’พ๐“ˆ โ„›๐’ถ๐’ท๐’ท๐’พ โ„ ๐’ฝ๐’ถ๐“‹โ„ฏ ๐’ธโ„ด๐“‚โ„ฏ ๐“‰โ„ด ๐“Žโ„ด๐“Š ๐“‰โ„ด๐’น๐’ถ๐“Ž ๐“Œ๐’พ๐“‰๐’ฝ ๐’ถ ๐“ƒโ„ฏ๐“Œ ๐’ท๐“โ„ดโ„Š.



Picsart_22-01-05_21-53-47-721.jpg

Hello friends, I hope everyone is well. Today I want to write to you about New Year's food. Birthday Cake I am participating in a contest among you with this food of my choice and I would like to invite two friends to participate in this beautiful contest. @siam7 @ariful2. And I would urge them to take part in this beautiful contest so I can start writing now.

Picsart_22-01-05_21-53-04-365.jpg

Two days ago I wrote to you about my wife's birthday and there you can see this cake. I want to tell you that this is one of my favorite foods. We all ate this food together at the beginning of the new year. It is very good that in our Bangladesh one pound of cake is sold at around 200 rupees. This is a very small amount. For our country. And if I present the price to you on a dollar basis, then 2.5 dollar.

Picsart_22-01-05_21-52-17-435.jpg

You can see my wife's name in the cake. After taking this cake, everyone in the family was looking at the cake with joy. They all liked it and I presented this cake as my favorite New Year's food.

Picsart_22-01-05_21-51-31-917.jpg

Picsart_22-01-05_21-51-00-815.jpg

I participated in the contest about beautiful food. If you can, you must participate in the contest. I have a request for you. Thank you. Everyone will comment to see this beautiful post of mine. I will encourage you.

Device NameGalaxy m31
Camera64 mp
Image typeFood Photography
Photographer@rabibulhasan71
EditingPics art


๐•‹๐•™๐•’๐•Ÿ๐•œ ๐•ช๐• ๐•ฆ ๐•–๐•ง๐•–๐•ฃ๐•ช๐• ๐•Ÿ๐•–


Facebook:::Twitter :::Instagram:::
Email- [email protected]



Thanks to all of you for reading my post!

Sort: ย 
ย 2 years agoย 

delicious cakes with surprising decorations look so cute

ย 2 years agoย 

thank you darling

ย 2 years agoย 

100.0% ัƒะฝะธะบะฐะปัŒะฝะพัั‚ะธ ั‚ะตะบัั‚ะฐ (uniqueness of the text)
ะ—ะดั€ะฐะฒัั‚ะฒัƒะนั‚ะต. ะญั‚ะพ ะฟะพะปัƒะฐะฒั‚ะพะผะฐั‚ะธั‡ะตัะบะฐั ะฟั€ะพะฒะตั€ะบะฐ ัƒะฝะธะบะฐะปัŒะฝะพัั‚ะธ ัะตั€ะฒะธัะพะผ content-watch. ะŸะพะถะฐะปัƒะนัั‚ะฐ, ัะพะพะฑั‰ะฐะนั‚ะต ะพ ะฝะตั‚ะพั‡ะฝะพัั‚ัั…. ะฃะฝะธะบะฐะปัŒะฝะพัั‚ัŒ ะฒะฐัˆะตะน ัั‚ะฐั‚ัŒะธ ัะพะณะปะฐัะฝะพ ัะตั€ะฒะธัะฐ content-watch.ru ั€ะฐะฒะฝะฐ: 100.0%

Hello. This is a half-automatic uniqueness check by the content-watch service Please report any inaccuracies The uniqueness of your stat th according to the content-watch.ru service is equal to: 100.0%

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84