CONTEST "Photo hunt!": Week #15 - Let `s play!

in SteemFamily โ€ข 3 years ago


Photo hunt



๐Ÿ…œ๐Ÿ…จ ๐Ÿ…˜๐Ÿ…๐Ÿ…ฃ๐Ÿ…ก๐Ÿ…ž

โ„ณ๐“Ž ๐“ƒ๐’ถ๐“‚โ„ฏ ๐’พ๐“ˆ โ„›๐’ถ๐’ท๐’ท๐’พ โ„ ๐’ฝ๐’ถ๐“‹โ„ฏ ๐’ธโ„ด๐“‚โ„ฏ ๐“‰โ„ด ๐“Žโ„ด๐“Š ๐“‰โ„ด๐’น๐’ถ๐“Ž ๐“Œ๐’พ๐“‰๐’ฝ ๐’ถ ๐“ƒโ„ฏ๐“Œ ๐’ท๐“โ„ดโ„Š.



Hello friends, I hope everyone is well. I participated in a community sports contest today. A variety of contests are organized in our community. Today's topic is playing with children. I am inviting two or three of my friends to participate in the beautiful contest. @farid21 @ariful2 @nusratjahan77. I hope they all participate. I am going to share badminton topics with you.

20211208_175013.jpg

This picture was taken at night when I was playing badminton. This picture was taken at night. It looks bad. I have been playing badminton with the kids at night for the last few days. A few days ago I went to the market. I bought a sleeve which is very important for playing badminton.

20211128_152045.jpg

For several days when winter started, you went according to our plan and food was arranged here. I went to the market to play and bought a reacket. You can see a badminton on the table in the picture. I bought this badminton. I have reaket till now with 500 rupees in Bangladeshi rupees.

20211128_152057.jpg

Badminton is an important sport for the human body in winter. When the body feels cold, if you play badminton then the cold will leave your body and you will start feeling hot. For the past few days I have been playing badminton and enjoying its benefits.

Many thanks to the admin for organizing the beautiful contest in the community I am proud to be able to participate and thank you all for seeing the participation clearly.

Device NameGalaxy m31
Camera64 mp
Image typePlaying Photography
Photographer@rabibulhasan71
EditingLightroom apps


๐•‹๐•™๐•’๐•Ÿ๐•œ ๐•ช๐• ๐•ฆ ๐•–๐•ง๐•–๐•ฃ๐•ช๐• ๐•Ÿ๐•–


Facebook:::Twitter :::Instagram:::
Email- [email protected]



Thanks to all of you for reading my post!

Sort: ย 
ย 3 years agoย 

Oh, snow is everywhere in Russia in winter:) and no badminton:)

ย 3 years agoย 

You start playing badminton in Russia. It will be a reminder.

ย 3 years agoย 

Your participation , Have recalled me my college days. I have being also a good player of Badminton ๐Ÿธ. ๐Ÿ˜Œ Yes , In deed it's also a healthy activity too. Best of luck. ๐ŸŒผ

ย 3 years agoย 

Thank you so much for this health benefit sport and nice comments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58075.38
ETH 2463.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38