CONTEST "Photo hunt!": Week #11 - Time to collect stones

in SteemFamily โ€ข 3 years ago (edited)


Photo hunt



๐Ÿ…œ๐Ÿ…จ ๐Ÿ…˜๐Ÿ…๐Ÿ…ฃ๐Ÿ…ก๐Ÿ…ž

โ„ณ๐“Ž ๐“ƒ๐’ถ๐“‚โ„ฏ ๐’พ๐“ˆ โ„›๐’ถ๐’ท๐’ท๐’พ โ„ ๐’ฝ๐’ถ๐“‹โ„ฏ ๐’ธโ„ด๐“‚โ„ฏ ๐“‰โ„ด ๐“Žโ„ด๐“Š ๐“‰โ„ด๐’น๐’ถ๐“Ž ๐“Œ๐’พ๐“‰๐’ฝ ๐’ถ ๐“ƒโ„ฏ๐“Œ ๐’ท๐“โ„ดโ„Š.




Screenshot_20211014-003426_Gallery.jpg

Hello friends, I hope everyone is well. I am in the photo hunt contest today. I will share with you a picture of a wall made of some stones from my Bogra city. I have collected this picture from Mahasthangarh, a historical place of Bogra city, a few days ago.

These were the walls of the palace and the king's army was stationed on these walls. Many years ago King Parshuram lived here. He had many soldiers. They lived here and he collected these stones from different countries and built the palace.


Screenshot_20211014-003339_Gallery.jpg

If you think these are walls, then you are mistaken. I have shown you the pictures of stones in these walls. There are stones of different colors here. They were very beautifully made of gothic walls.

I will invite two of my friends in the photo hunt contest and I hope they all participate in this contest.

invite @farid21 @ariful2

Device NameGalaxy m31
Camera64 mp
Image typePhotography
Photographer@rabibulhasan71
EditingLightroom apps


๐•‹๐•™๐•’๐•Ÿ๐•œ ๐•ช๐• ๐•ฆ ๐•–๐•ง๐•–๐•ฃ๐•ช๐• ๐•Ÿ๐•–


Facebook:::Twitter :::Instagram:::
Email- [email protected]



Thanks to all of you for reading my post!

Sort: ย 

You took this photograph yourself. I can't believe Your post is great.๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

ย 3 years agoย 

Yes, I took my picture. Thank you for your nice comment

I think that's is walls ๐Ÿคญ

ย 3 years agoย 

Maybe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67674.48
ETH 3755.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72