Contest#5 |If you got huge Reward of your Hard Work Than How to celebrate happiness ๐Ÿ’– with your Family|20 Steem๐ŸŽ‰ Prizes

in SteemFamily โ€ข 3 years ago


Contest Entry



๐Ÿ…œ๐Ÿ…จ ๐Ÿ…˜๐Ÿ…๐Ÿ…ฃ๐Ÿ…ก๐Ÿ…ž

โ„ณ๐“Ž ๐“ƒ๐’ถ๐“‚โ„ฏ ๐’พ๐“ˆ โ„›๐’ถ๐’ท๐’ท๐’พ โ„ ๐’ฝ๐’ถ๐“‹โ„ฏ ๐’ธโ„ด๐“‚โ„ฏ ๐“‰โ„ด ๐“Žโ„ด๐“Š ๐“‰โ„ด๐’น๐’ถ๐“Ž ๐“Œ๐’พ๐“‰๐’ฝ ๐’ถ ๐“ƒโ„ฏ๐“Œ ๐’ท๐“โ„ดโ„Š.



Hello friends, I hope everyone is well. I have come to participate in the contest among you today and we are participating in the contest given by our friend @uzma4882 from Pakistan.

I am inviting three friends to participate in this contest. @farid21 @ariful2 @marufa1


image.pngsource

I am now participating in a contest on how I can enjoy that joy with my family if I get a huge reward for my hard work and I am sharing an incident with you.

20211001_170124.jpg

A few days ago my younger brother was getting married and then I was getting four booming supports in a week from the steemit platform. From there I picked up my Income Prize. You can see in the picture my younger brother and his wife along with my family and I took pictures together and I helped my younger brother by spending my prize money small.

For example the pictures are below

20210930_132718.jpg

20210930_132658.jpg

We arranged music for my younger brother's wedding and I paid for the music out of my own pocket. I try to travel somewhere with my family when I earn more to win prizes but now I don't have time to travel. I spent my prize money on my brother's wedding.

You can also see the stage there. I made all the expenses to make the stage myself. And I didnโ€™t spend too much here I would have spent more if I could because it would keep my family happy.

20210930_184020.jpg

Everyone should keep their family happy and at peace and I have fulfilled my responsibilities and duties. I am happy to share with you. Thank you to my friend and the moderator of this community for organizing a beautiful contest between us.



๐•‹๐•™๐•’๐•Ÿ๐•œ ๐•ช๐• ๐•ฆ ๐•–๐•ง๐•–๐•ฃ๐•ช๐• ๐•Ÿ๐•–


Facebook:::Twitter :::Instagram:::
Email- [email protected]



Thanks to all of you for reading my post!

Sort: ย 
ย 3 years agoย 

MashahAllah. You are supporting brother. And your little kindness will give you huge Reward in this world and hereafter too. Have a good wishes for your desirable goals. ๐Ÿ’–

ย 3 years agoย 

thank you so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58668.45
ETH 3162.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44