CONTEST MY FAMILY BONDING PHOTOS

in SteemFamily3 years ago (edited)

Hey,
Well am lucky and appreciate the invite you this amazing contest where we get to share about our Families.

Well am the First born of my mother and Dad, We are Four Children in my Mother and Father. Thomas, Benard, Bright and I Brielle. Am so blessed to have amaizing Siblings they give me the best of company whenever I get home.

Thomas is some adorable brother of mine, he's 19years old but he always acts like he's my elder brother. In all my siblings I hang with him most. He pretends not care about us but he's so protective especially with us the girls. All I can say he can fight for us. Isn't that adorable? Am sure many wish they had a brother like mine.😊

This is my best bonding photo with my brother, it reminds me so much about him. And the smiles on our faces show genuine love and happiness.

IMG-20211008-WA0081.jpg

instagrid_20201129171245196.jpg

With Bright, she's a sweet sister to me. She's only 17 years old but she loves giving advise. Me and Mum are partners in crime but if she's around us, she's always advising us actually acting Mature than you can think of her age, me and Mum are super proud of a woman she's about to become.
This photo is a strong bond for me, my sister and my mother. It's the only photo that I have with my sister and Mother in the same photo. I love it.

Below is mom in the middle I on the right and Bright on the left😊
IMG-20211009-WA0003.jpg

With my family, we always do take pictures with my siblings and Mum, whenever we meet again especially from school or during holidays.
Funny enough my Dad doesn't love Camera, and in most cases, he's out of these photos but with all the efforts we manage to get him unaware.😂
IMG_20210113_155325_6.jpg

My Family gives me a peace of mind. And the fact that am the head of my siblings I give them the best examples so that they grow up into responsible Men and Women.

IMG-20211009-WA0002.jpg
This is my best Family bonding photo. Whenever I see it, I always feel like I have all my siblings with me.
A Nice Family Team makes a Perfect Home😊

Therefore I invite @branding.guru @gabannah to participate in this contest.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Wow, irresistible family photos and feelings Shared with us. May you live long together happily and healthy. This is not only a contest. Through this everyone can inspire from on an other amazing family bonding stories. Hopefully everyone will assume and boost up thier relationships with more beautifully ❤️

Amen, Thank You

You are doing a good job.

Wow thank you

 3 years ago 

Thank you for sharing beautiful family moments with us. You have a beautiful family and I wish you success in this contest.

Thank you 😍

You have been curated by @yohan2on, a country representative (Uganda). We are curating using the steemcurator04 curator account to support steemians in Africa.

Keep creating good content on Steemit.

Always follow @ steemitblog for updates on steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57451.97
ETH 3105.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32