Swimming is the best...

in SteemFamily3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20211008_113335.jpg
Hello! steemit members..
Today I am going to visit my village Damote Juglote sai.
First of all I will introduce my village then I will come to the main topic. Damote sai is situated in Gilgit Pakistan it is a small village and still unexplored it's population is 5 to 6 thousand houses and literacy rate is 56% one government high school and and one private school.
Now comming to the main topic as my topic is swimming. In my village there are two rivers one is Damote sai river and the other is chakarkot bala river. Damote river is small as compare to Chakarkot river by the way both rivers have transparent clean water one important thing is that these rivers have it's own properties chakarkot river have trout fist and the other Damote river there is simple fish.
You can hunt fish in these two rivers.
In summer season I along with my cousins swims on this river because of transparency and clean fresh water you can enjoy well.
Before swimming we make a small wall at its boundries and store water for swimming.
Here is the picture which my cousin have taken while I am swimming in the river Damote sai.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you for sharing your swimming exercise with us and a brief history about your village. The community focus more on family related post.
Thanks.

Thank you so much for your nice comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44