Family Travel.

in SteemFamily3 years ago

Dear steemit members today I will tell you about the trip which I had travelled along with my family. As you know family is very important members of your community as I have travelled a lot with my family here I will tell you about the travelling with my family at babusar top.
Babusar top is situated in Gilgit Baltistan northern side of Pakistan it's height is 13700 feet which is above the sea level in winter season it is closed due to snow falling and in summer season it is opened for tourists.
Every year millions of tourist come here to enjoy the beauty of babusar top it is situated in district Diamer..
One day myself and family arranged a trip to go Babusar top we had to travelled from Gilgit to chilas zero point it takes two hours to reach there at zero point and then at the top of babusar it takes only forty minutes of drive from zero point to babusar. Total distance travelled from Gilgit to babusar top is two and half hours.if you have a family with you.you can enjoy a lot with them.
When we reached at babusar top weather was normal not so cold on road side there was snow we made some balls from snow and throw ones another all the family members like children's were enjoying. Everything was new for my family because this was first trip to babusar and it's plasent weather and height made us enjoyable.
After babusar top we travelled a lake situated in Naran it's name is lolusar lake which further strengthen our joy most of the tourist rushing here and there chanting slogans Pakistan long live then I shoutly said long live Pakistan after that we took our lunch and decided to go back to home..
At 4 o clock pm we came back to home happily. I have only one picture which I had taken at besar restaurant and the background scene is beautiful..
FB_IMG_1633424308261.jpg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you! Join our telegram community. You can place your link to the publication there or ask all your questions. Welcome!

Thank you very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44