You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Let's talk!" №16 - My family's cardinal rule! // "Давайте поговорим" №16 - Главное правило моей семьи!

in SteemFamily2 years ago

It's nice to have rules in your family, because it helps to keep the family in order,a home without rules it's like animal jungle that they are free without any restrictions. I will list some of my family rules below

  1. One of my family rule is that when you are going out you must have a good reason for going out,if not you are not going anywhere and you must tell where you are going so that in case of anything we can look for you there.
  2. If there is misunderstanding between any of us, you can't take it outside, all the family members we come together to it settle for us,
  3. Another one is that all the house chores have been divided, each person has there own work to do, because if my parents did not do it that way problem will keep coming out, so for the peace of the family my parents have to share it.etc

I will say that what keep my family happiness is the way we interact and communicate with each other, we don't feel jealous of each person success rather we celebrate it, infact we are like one mind, we always think of each person happiness, if one is having problem, we call for meeting and find a way to help out of the problem, we always share things with our family, we don't keep things from our family because we trust and respect ourselves.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64078.16
ETH 3471.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52