CONTEST "Photo hunt!": Week #8 - My way

in SteemFamily3 years ago
My hunt
Hi @steemit-family, in accordance with the theme of "CONTEST "Photo hunt!": Week #8 - My way" which is being held, I have photographed some of the roads that I walk every day. For me, the path we take is like the flow of life; there are smooth and there are also damaged roads so we have to try hard to get through it, of course with various challenges. Likewise with life, sometimes it is beautiful but not infrequently we are in a difficult position so we have to fight hard to live it. Send regards for success.


2.jfif


1.jfif


The photo that I show above is the road that I pass every day, both when going to the office and when shopping. Two different paths. This is my way.

Information about photos:
CategoryPhotography
DeviceOppo f1s
Photo objectMy way
LocationNorth Aceh District, Indonesia
Photografer@poenbit

Thank you, hopefully my hunting results are interesting and liked by all parties. I invite my friends (@gourdon, @elshadr and @zafar82) to participate in this contest

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You have pretty good roads!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62996.10
ETH 3122.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88