CONTEST "Photo hunt!": Week #7 - Back to school

in SteemFamily3 years ago
My hunt
Hi @steemit-family and all steemians in the SteemFamily community, the theme of this week's #7 contest is quite interesting "Back to school" and I'm interested in sharing early childhood education activities in the area where I live. They were having fun playing while learning in the field to get to know the types of plants.



They learn to recognize the plants in the garden such as corn, chili and vegetables. In addition they also eat together in the garden.

Information about photos:
CategoryPhotography
DeviceOppo f1s
Photo objectBack to school
LocationNorth Aceh District, Indonesia
Photografer@poenbit

Thank you, hopefully my hunting results are interesting and liked by all parties. I invite my friends (@gourdon and @zafar82) to participate in this contest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63294.77
ETH 2638.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70