CONTEST "Photo hunt!" Week #6 - Gifts of nature | Beautiful flowers in my yard

in SteemFamily3 years ago
My hunt
Hi @steemit-family and all steemians in the SteemFamily community, in accordance with the theme of the Sunday #6 "photo hunt" contest, this time I want to share a gift of nature that I got from my yard. So far I have used my yard by planting some ornamental plants, fruit trees and vegetables.

Plants are very useful for us, especially in terms of air exchange, we release CO2 and plants release 02 for us. This time I want to share the results of my hunt using a cellphone camera, I photographed a flower which was quite interesting to look at.




Information about photos:
CategoryPhotography
DeviceOppo f1s
Photo objectGifts of nature (flower)
LocationNorth Aceh District, Indonesia
Photografer@poenbit

Thank you, hopefully the results of my hunt are interesting and liked

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Good photo. Thank you!

отличные снимки! удачи в конкурсе!

 3 years ago 

Beautiful flower and great photos! Good luck with the contest!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66094.73
ETH 3446.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66