CONTEST "Photo hunt!" Week #5 - Sky, sun, clouds | by @poenbit

in SteemFamily3 years ago
My hunt
Hi @greatketty and members of the steem family community, glad to be part of your contest and I look forward to continuing to contribute. In accordance with the theme of this contest, namely sky, sun and clouds, I have photographed the moment with a cellphone camera. I photographed the morning sun as it appeared on the eastern horizon, although it was too early in the morning, but the beauty of the sky with clumps of clouds illuminated by the sun was very interesting to observe.



Information about photos:
CategoryPhotography
DeviceOppo f1s
Photo objectSky, Sun and Clouds
LocationNorth Aceh District, Indonesia
Photografer@poenbit

Thank you, hopefully the results of my hunt are interesting and liked

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58309.71
ETH 2617.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42