SLOGAN THAT CAPTURES THE ESSENCE OF STEEM FAMILY | CONTEST.

in SteemFamily3 years ago

Hello Steemians. Hope you are well. I am really happy to be able to participate in this contest.

This is actually my first time to visit this community and I am grateful to @kyara2 for inviting me to participate.

I took the time to read through the various posts in this community and one thing really stood out for me. Appreciation of everything that is around us. I have seen various contests on photo of the week that encourage people to appreciate the beauty in their surroundings and take photos to share that beauty with other people.

074B1963-0A6D-4DCE-AA9C-7612312EA5C6.jpeg

Furthermore, the community pushes people to also appreciate their beauty and abilities through various contests like contests for kids which is so wonderful.

Therefore the best slogan for Steem family is Gratefulness is the key to happiness because it enables people to look keenly at the things around them and take the time to be grateful for them and appreciate them. People benefit from this because it helps them appreciate everything around them even the small things.

Through recognizing this beauty they can participate in contests in the community like photo contests; for family, beautiful pictures of their homes and surroundings etc because they have actually taken time to appreciate and be grateful for them.

I thank @kyara2 because she is so active and normally invites me to various contests she participates in and I get to know new communities like Steem Family. I grateful for I get to be part of a community that encourages gratitude.

I invite @iraguha and @mariez to participate in the contest.

Sort:  

Hi @pixiepop,thanks for the invite.will try to participate

Aaww thank you dear for appreciating

I love your post

 3 years ago 

Thank you.

You have been curated by @yohan2on, a country representative (Uganda). We are curating using the steemcurator04 curator account to support steemians in Africa.

Keep creating good content on Steemit.

Always follow @ steemitblog for updates on steemit

You are beautiful!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67475.08
ETH 3475.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65