The Diary Game | Better Life | 3/12/21 : Contest.

in SteemFamily3 years ago

Hello, hope you are all well.

My day started off early as I woke up at 4 am. I tried to catch up with work and also did some work on Steemit. I got prepared for the day as I had two classes. I drank some water as I was getting late and could not take breakfast. I got into my first class at 8am which was lovely as the work was easy to understand. I had a break for one hour from 10am to 11am as that is when my second class was to start.

image.jpeg
Image Source

I had a call to make which I made within that time. I got into my class at 11am which was a bit tricky because it was more of a participatory class. After the class I had an appointment which I went for however I had an assignment to hand in at 3pm so I had to rush it. I returned and had lunch which was matooke, rice, sweetpotatoes and groundnut paste. I went ahead to type my assigment and luckily was able to finish on time and I handed it.

image.jpeg
Image Source

I was able to rest by catching up on some movies while relaxing. I had to go and do some shopping which was alright since the shop was going to was near. I had some water as I feel I drink tea so much so I am trying to give it a break. I later on had a shower as the night just kept on getting hotter and hotter. I then wished someone a happy birthday as I was going to sleep early and could not do it at midnight. I then slept off.

I invite @faithlyn, @vianneyspirit and @iraguha to participate in this contest.

Thank you for reading.❤️❤️

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

it seems that you had a busy day there. and in the morning breakfast should be mandatory!

 3 years ago 

Absolutely, but when your running late, you just have to push it to later.

You have been curated by @yohan2on, a country representative (Uganda). We are curating using the steemcurator04 curator account to support steemians in Africa.

Always follow @ steemitblog for updates on steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58635.35
ETH 3152.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44