Umbrella Photography by @petersdebby

in SteemFamily3 years ago

21PRtjKRXPQybj4WUXScWv5QPLninWRxfbcWNsx7SenD7FrGA25NdiYsfMqmKwhS1UfMP9CZJr3ZejMc6TMqfLDMjiFi2QzPvP7smkiekGK2xSJMj9vvLfaFH6CkiriDtUMtg5G2oEeArSRAxa4ukUE.jpeg
Source

10% payout to @steemit-family

Introduction

Hello Friend, I'm really excited right now for privilege given to me to participate in this Wonderful contest here @steemfamily

Special thanks @uzma4882 for putting this contest together

umbrella photography contest

I stepped out of my room yesterday morning to join the steemit road show at state college yesterday but couldn't get back on time because it began to rain suddenly, I had to stay under shelter and wait for the rain to stop.

That brings me to the use of the umbrella but before then.

What is an umbrella?

An umbrella is a circular waterproof shielding material used for protection against heavy sun rays, rainfall and wind.(debby2021)

Uses of an umbrella
From the definition, we can see that an umbrella is used for three main reasons but I will list four; the material used in making umbrella makes it hard for these five elements to penetrate.

*Special types of umbrella are used to focus light to bring about better pictures in photography.

  • Protection against rainfall,showers, droplets and fog.

  • Protection against ultra Violet rays, heavy sunlight from the sun.

  • Protection against heavy wind,dusty environment.

  • It's used for fashion for ladies and some people of royalty.

I took this pictures when it was raining heavily again here in Gwanje in the evening.

IMG-20211016-WA0051.jpg

IMG-20211016-WA0050.jpg

IMG-20211016-WA0049.jpg

I use umbrella mostly for protection against rain and sunlight as it helps me carry out my daily activities without worrying about the sun or rain.

Conclusion

Thanks so much for taking out time to read my post,I hope you learnt something.

I wish to invite @stanleynnah, @akwashphil and @jwinny

Best regards
@petersdebby

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you for participating 🌼

You are welcome,Thanks also for engaging and bringing the contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58522.52
ETH 2540.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50