You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Club100 👍MY LOCAL NEWS | TURKEY / Istanbul | 02.04.2022 | Breaking news on EYE TV. 📺

in SteemFamily2 years ago

Thank you for taking part in the My Local News challenge.

It might be better to just focus on the road traffic accident to make the focus of the news story.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I am willing to present news, but I am making mistakes somewhere. Sometimes I can't understand where I went wrong. But I will show more determination to learn. I will perform better with your feedback and support from those around me.

I guess you didn't like it this time and I'm aware of that. 😊 My next news will only be local news. I won't add too many comments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60938.00
ETH 2386.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57