CONTEST:1 |Share Family Bonding Activities•

in SteemFamily3 years ago

10% payout to @steemit-family

5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYScUbkRv3mJoA2XHgec4NReKj7NszvASFZx1sYMXpDhZicvBTY1gaaEyjYVmK32sE2jqfwUZ5UWduXu23mcuLsndr9QuCnymubhUkmzwdtgfQ.jpeg
Source


Greetings dear family, this is my entry post to @uzma4882 contest about sharing bonding moment with family and in this post I will like to share one particular bonding moment with my family that relate to steem.

IMG_20210611_091150_418.jpg

My family and I loves to give back to the society every time we have the opportunity to, during the children's day this year, my family and I did some school charity work, where we donated school uniforms and also writing aids to pupils in primary school and we went with steem T-shirt in a way to promote steem.

IMG_20210611_121309_755.jpg

This activity is a bonding moment for my family and I because it gives us a sense of purpose and gives us joy. It brings togetherness as well. We always sit and plan for such events and I'm glad to know we can be a source of blessing to other people.

IMG_20210611_115820_943.jpg

Charity always connect people together, to be able to help others is such a blessing and my family and I do not take this privilege for granted. We always look for more opportunities to be a blessing to others and this has been one event that bond my family together because we always do it as a family.

IMG_20210611_091051_687.jpg

This particular event got me emotional as its opens my eye to the fact that a lot of people still needs help in our society as many of the pupils were going to school with torn clothes and don't have writing aids and they lack basic needs but I strongly believe, little by little we can all make the world a better place.


Thank you @uzma4882 for this contest and I will like to invite @debaron and @desiredlady to join this contest.


cc:

@greatketty
@atomkos
@nesmeliy
@vlad26

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You and your family are one of the blessing of God. You are truly a practical family who are serving thier life too for humanity . Thanks for participating in contest. Best of luck 🌼

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for your kind words.

Wow! You really inspired those kids with your gift. You also inspired me, keep the good works.

 3 years ago 

You are welcome.

 3 years ago 

What a lovely family.

 3 years ago 

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57451.97
ETH 3105.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32