Contes Week#3 :Healthy Baby or Toddler Contest entry by @peachyladiva

in SteemFamily3 years ago

IMG_20210928_080456_097.jpg

Hello beautiful beautiful, I hope you all having a great week already. I'm glad to be here again with my entry for @humaidi contest on healthy baby or toddler contest. You can join this contest here and I will like to invite @mophebe @charis20 @pato84 to join this contest.


A Healthy Baby

A healthy baby to my own understanding is a baby that does not fall sick often and looks healthy always, very active and playful. It gives parent joy to have a healthy baby. A healthy baby is a delight to the family and we all loves a healthy baby.

IMG_20210927_142535_059.jpg

I am so happy I have a healthy baby, since her birth I have not have any reason to visit the hospital for health concern issue apart from vaccination. It gives me joy not to stress over my child and I am forever grateful to God for the gift of a healthy baby. It's good for parent to do all the necessary things to ensure their kids are healthy. I always have a slogan that a well fed baby is a healthy baby. Food helps to grow the immune system so we need to help build our baby immune system at a tender age.

IMG_20210914_090624_702.jpg

My baby is so healthy that she climbs and scattered everywhere in the house. Hahahaha kids are so good with that, she's very agile and plays alot which are the signs of a healthy child. Above is a picture of her after she poured flour on her body. It is a common knowledge that all mothers should do exclusive breastfeeding for their baby the first 6 months. These are some of the ways to help build a strong immune system for the baby.

IMG_20210925_105251_021.jpg

My baby in the salon. She's such a beauty to behold though she's always throwing a tantrum when she's in the salon as she doesn't like making her hair. So most times I leave the hair like that or do Jerry curls for her like the one in the picture above.

IMG_20210611_081557_660.jpg

I also go about my Steem promotion business with her and it's been an amazing ride. It's good to have a healthy baby as it gives you less stress and we should ensure to feed our babies with food that will help build their immune system.



Thank you @humaidi for this contest and special thanks to @steemit-family for this great community.

Sort:  

Thanks for your invite, your baby is really healthy

 3 years ago 

Thank you ma'am.

 3 years ago 

the baby looks healthy, beautiful and cute, thank you for participating in the 3rd week contest in the #steem-family community, good luck

Pretty Baby M, thanks for the invite peachyladiva

Que hermoso bebé Dios me los bendiga

 3 years ago 

Amen. Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44