You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest week #9.Tell me about the most beautiful things You've ever experience in your life and win 15 steem prizes every week.#club5050 by @dorcasje.

in SteemFamily3 years ago

Wow I am so happy to see your participate in this Contest. Your first contest ever. Your first attempt is so commendable. I wish you success in this Contest. Thank God for allowing this good thing to happen to you.

Sort:  

Oh yes.. I am happy I took this step and looking forward to doing more of it.
And also because of the way you have been telllng me about contests too

 3 years ago (edited)

O yes dear. I love such a brave and bold step. I am highly impressed. Participating in Contest is another way of exploring this platform, getting more renowned and above all getting more steem and building your steem power. You may ask @patience90 the Queen Of Contest.

Seems you have taken the mantle from me.
😆

 3 years ago 

Hmmm I fitn't now. I wan see your back but you have outran me to the point that the more I run the farther you are from sight.

I still maintain my saying

Overtaking is allowed

 3 years ago 

It's noted let me fuel my car very well but I must:.

Horn Before Overtaking.

To avoid fatal accident

Oh waw

Okay

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64216.73
ETH 2767.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64