Contest:12| children play important role to strong Family Bonding 💞Share your experience with us| 10Steem 🏆Prize by @patience90

in SteemFamily2 years ago

Screenshot_20220217-213419_2.jpg
10% to @steemitfamily

2gsjgna1uruv8X2R8t7XDv5HGXyHWCCu4rKmbB5pmEzjYSse8QdQTMswgcmAKnkUFDRoQshiBmb1skjXYJJtszFvRVYTSrAFKNiRJnfY34vbdVq3BU.jpeg

Hello beautiful people on @steemitfamily, thanks to @uzma4882 for this opportunity to share my views over the important roles children play in the family.

2gsjgna1uruv8X2R8t7XDv5HGXyHWCCu4rKmbB5pmEzjYSse8QdQTMswgcmAKnkUFDRoQshiBmb1skjXYJJtszFvRVYTSrAFKNiRJnfY34vbdVq3BU.jpeg

Children are blessings from God and are source of happiness to the parents and everyone around them.
There is this excitement I feel each time I have children around me which I cannot explain.

However, I want to talk about the role they play to strong family bonding.
As little as they seem, they have special role they play in the family.

  • My kids help in conducting prayers and leading Bible study during morning devotion.
  • They help in doing chores in the house
  • They stand up for each other when no adult is there to defend them
  • Sometimes, I ask them for their opinion on what to cook because sometimes I get confused.
  • Sometimes they are invited to make some decisions
  • Sometimes we implore them to settle some disputes between us adults and you know with their pure hearts, they give excellent judgement without bias.

So I believe with the above points, they have in one way or the other bonded our family together.
Yes, because someone may think they are little but children opinion counts in my house.

There was a day we were all busy and the veterinary doctor came to check up on our dogs.
My little girl had to help out to bring out the dog which we all appreciated as the burden of leaving our work to look for dog was taken away.
These girls also help in watering the plants in the compound.

Screenshot_20220217-213555_1.jpg
Taking the dog for vaccination

Furthermore, I wish every parents and guardian will give these little ones opportunity to play their roles in the family which is also another way of training them for tomorrow when they become adults.

Screenshot_20220217-213533_1.jpgScreenshot_20220217-213656_1.jpg

2gsjgna1uruv8X2R8t7XDv5HGXyHWCCu4rKmbB5pmEzjYSse8QdQTMswgcmAKnkUFDRoQshiBmb1skjXYJJtszFvRVYTSrAFKNiRJnfY34vbdVq3BU.jpeg

I am inviting @pato84, @desiredlady, @nigyls8, @linheart and @jwinny to participate in this contest.

Cc
@steemitfamily
@uzma4882
@peachyladiva

Best wishes
@patience90

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thanks for the invite

 2 years ago 

It is quite interesting reading through your blog to see the various vital roles your kids play unanimously to keep the family United and tighten the cords of love. Thanks for inviting me to the contest. I will surely drop my entry soonest

 2 years ago 

You made really interesting points and indeed children are great gifts in the family.

Thanks ma

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64928.52
ETH 3525.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36