Unforgettable life Horrible Moment Contest by opera.shoujo | Club5050

in SteemFamily2 years ago

Greetings, SteemFamily and all Steemers!

Happy weekend for everyone! I'm here to participate in the new Contest held by @uzma4882

This contest consists of sharing our (paranormal) unforgettable life horrible moments and to say how we did to cope with them. I'm excited to read your posts as well as to share mine.

My unforgettable life horrible moment:

It happened back in 2016, when my mom, my sister, my uncle with a special condition (down syndrome), and I moved to a new house, 4 and 3 years after my grandmother and grandfather died, respectively. This house was not only particularly new, but it was located in a different city than the one in which my grandparents died, a thing that made the house less scary.

One night, before going to sleep, my uncle started having a conversation alone. As I mentioned above, he had a special condition, so he was a very innocent person; he didn't even know how to lie. My sister and I asked him (without approaching him because we were scared) "hey, who are you talking to?" to what he replied: "MOM" which meant my dead grandma. My sister and I were scared to death, so we called our mom, and she went to face the situation. Since she saw nobody there, she sprinkled some Holy Water, just in case there was something wrong there, and we went back to our rooms.

That's the scariest situation I have been at, and the way I coped with it was the best way I know: Telling mom! Moms are brave, aren't they?

I invite:
@gustavomory2 @andrea.boji @bengy @rachelcreative and @josech

I set 10% beneficiary to @steemit-family

#club5050 #fb #lifehorrible-moment #steemexclusive

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Oh my! This is is really horrible. I will just collapse

 2 years ago 

Whooo!
Quite horrible. I can't imagine seeing ghosts with my eyes😱
I wish you the best in the contest

 2 years ago 

My sister and I were scared to death, so we called our mom, and she went to face the situation.

This is quite a frightening situation. But thanks God you handled it the best way you ever could have. Thanks @opera.shoujo

Thank YOU!

 2 years ago 

You are most welcome darling

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60035.79
ETH 3187.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45