CONTEST "Children's Drawings": Week #5 - Cake ~ By opera.shoujo

in SteemFamily3 years ago

Greetings, SteemFamily!

Welcome to my 2nd post in this community. I'm still kinda unknown here, but I hope I can get along with you as a family.

Today, I'll post my entry to the "Children's Drawings" contest, which is absolutely adorable and interesting.

To be able to participate, I had the collaboration of my little cousin, Rosie ❤️️ (whose actual name is Rosaura). She's 6 years old, and she loves drawing, so she was more than pleased to help :) she just used her imagination and drew the cake of her dreams. She says she would like to have that same cake at her 15th birthday party. Aww! Isn't she sweet?

The picture was taken today in her bedroom, using my Nokia 1 plus cellphone (please, excuse the bad quality of the image)

This is my little cousin's drawing:

IMG_20211106_162735.jpg

I invite @rachelcreative and @josech to participate

Special thanks to @strawberrry for allowing us to participate in this cool contest, and @disconnect for his awesome list of contests ❤️️

Blessings to you all!

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thanks for participating!

My pleasure!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61224.26
ETH 2383.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55