CONTEST "Photo hunt!": Week #12 - shadow

in SteemFamily3 years ago

Me

My name is Nusrat Jahan My home is Bangladesh. I am a college student. I have just started studying in college.



Welcome to the photohunt contest I myself am participating in the photohunt contest and have invited two of my friends It is my duty according to the rules of the contest. @marufa1 @nme



20211008_141725.jpg

Hello friends, I hope you are all well. I have come to you today with some great photography. It is very nice to see this wooden shadow made on a small bridge card falling on the bridge. A few days ago I went for a walk with my family in a park called Beauty Park. I was happy to visit this park which is located about 10 km away from Bogra city.

20211008_141723(0).jpg

And I was so excited after entering the park that there are so many beautiful animals brought here from the zoo that can’t be seen with the naked eye. It is rarely seen to go to the forest to see these animals.

20211008_141726(0).jpg

20211008_141731.jpg

We have a forest in Bangladesh called Sundarbans. It is very difficult to go to this Sundarbans located at the end of Bangladesh so we rarely see these animals. I am amazed to see these animals inside this park. Anyway, at least I didn't go down without explaining myself first. When the temperature of the sun is a little low but in summer the sun temperature is very high in summer. I am happy that I was able to capture the pictures in a very beautiful way as the temperature of the sun was low at that time.

You must let me know in the comments how the pictures I presented have been. If you like it, please comment. If you encourage me through the comments, I will be happy to collect new photography. Thank you.

camerasamsung
48Mega pixel
LocationBogra, Bangladesh


Thanks to all of you for reading my post!

Sort:  

This post has received a 31.54 % upvote from @boomerang.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57324.42
ETH 3010.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36