Contest #1/ Tell us how you settle dispute in your family.

in SteemFamily3 years ago




Me

My name is Nusrat Jahan My home is Bangladesh. I am a college student. I have just started studying in college.



If there is any kind of quarrel in my family, what do I do and what is my contribution? Which country am I participating among you today?

image.pngsource

Brief description about my family

We are 6 members of the family. I am my parents brother and sister. My family is a happy family and I am the youngest in the family. We live happily ever after on earth. Problems that are very small between us are solved very quickly.

Most of the time the cause of controversy.

We have a clinic which is run by my father. He walks with different patients from the clinic and his head is very hot. When he comes home and comes home, he gets upset when he sees our activities. We, brothers and sisters and all the members of the family get into various kinds of quarrels which do not last long.

The main purpose of creating our problem is. We can't go on like my father said. We try a lot but still we can't do as he pleases. It's not his problem, it's our problem. It is very difficult to find like minded people in the world. We love my father enough. May Allah keep him alive in the world for the rest of our lives. This is what we want. But suddenly my father gets very angry with us.

image.pngsource

dispute is settled

We start praising my father when such a quarrel arises and he then calms down and the quarrel is resolved. My father wants us to talk to him in a good way all the time. When we all do this, we refrain from quarreling. There is no reason for our family to have a dispute. I don't see any reason for the dispute to be resolved.

The way we relate to each other after disagreements

We treat each other very badly during fights. But we get along very well after the fight is over. We live together. This is our love and our family is very happy.

I participated in a contest hosted by the @peachyladiva of the Steam Family community.And I will invite three of my friends to participate in this contest @marufa1 @farid21 @@@niglys8.



Thanks to all of you for reading my post!

10% payout to @steemit-family account.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you for participating in the competition! Join our telegram community. You can place your link to the publication there or ask all your questions. Welcome!

thanks

 3 years ago 

আমার পরিবারের কথা শেয়ার করার জন্য তোকে ধন্যবাদ। তুই আমার বোন হিসেবে ভালো হবে কাজ করে যা আমরা আছি তোর সাথে।

ধন্যবাদ।

 3 years ago 

Thank you for your participation in this contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71191.31
ETH 3811.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48