CONTEST:1 |Share Family Bonding Activities•

in SteemFamily3 years ago (edited)


My Family Bonding Activities



Me

My name is Nusrat Jahan My home is Bangladesh. I am a college student. I have just started studying in college.



Hello friends, I hope everyone is well. I want to share with you today about my family ties. When any event in our family is created. Then how do we all end the ceremony with love and how do we stay bound. I would like to share some of his memories with you.

20211004_143546.jpg

The day I took the pictures was my brother's wedding day. It was three or four days ago and I am going to share with you about my brother's wedding day. You can see in the picture my sister cousin they are a member of our family. When there is an occasion in the family, they all go to everyone's house.

20211004_143307.jpg

There is no quarrel in our family. If there is any kind of problem, one family does not go to another family's house. There is no such problem in our family. If there was such a problem then other members of the family would not come to our house on the day of my elder brother's wedding and would not want to join us in the wedding ceremony.

20211001_161454.jpg

When my elder brother's marriage was over, we started arranging food and drink. All the members of the family sat down to eat together and after eating and drinking, we left for home. If there is no unity in the family, it is not possible to sit down to eat together. You can see my older brother, his wife, me and my girlfriend in the picture.

20211001_170139.jpg

Below the picture you can see my cousin and his husband below my elder brother and his wife. We all start the photo session together. The fun of having a photo session with all the family members is different. Now there is a new member in our family who is my elder brother's wife. I don't know what his mentality is but we hope that whatever his mentality is, we will make him like us. So that no one has to face any kind of problem in the family for him.

20210930_183923.jpg

In our Bangladesh when no Muslims get married. The day before the wedding, she was smeared with yellow. All the family members were present on the day my elder brother was painted yellow. And in a very beautiful way, he has finished applying yellow on her. Then you can understand now how much love and bond our family has.

20211001_170314.jpg

And I want to share another piece of information with you. The girl you see in the picture is my girlfriend, her family, our family, the same family relationship. She has been at my house for four days till my elder brother's wedding. He didn't say a word from his family. That means his family members trust my family members very much. Everyone knows we are not very bad people. So they left their daughter in our house.

I shared with you how we are in love with the family. Forgive the mistake.

camerasamsung
48Mega pixel
LocationBogra, Bangladesh


Thanks to all of you for reading my post!

Invite @marufa1 @ariful2

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thanks for sharing with us beautiful memories. Best of luck for the contest 🌼

Welcome.

 3 years ago 

hello friends, thank you for sharing your family togetherness with us here, and may the family always be healthy, and the wedding ceremony looks very lively.

Thank you mod.

 3 years ago 

Thank you! Join our telegram community. You can place your link to the publication there or ask all your questions. Welcome!

Ok i will try.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57451.97
ETH 3105.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32