|| CONTEST #8 || family photography || 15 steem prize pool || #club5050

in SteemFamily3 years ago

IMG-20210831-WA0006_1.jpg

10% of the results of my posts are donated to the community account @steemit-family for the betterment of the community

45GhBmKYa8LQ7FKvbgfn8zqd6W2YEX34pMmaoxBszxVcFZoaEUiDJQWw2YLuXeFEvaPxVCfz8ZkUen4d1TmLV7mjXYdRPYDeeZf2AVKy5jYfw1bB8RqbPmEM5SdUXs...hYav7eqKYPn1er9MN3hdLEwRRf5bPixUKXDjRF8YjhtKcxy3ms27bk3oHDnuc7vrLqZ3SW1Gur5QuD5GXjnNksQNrxiJR3QHZ4oj1RH5GVv1eExFd79pwmzUBp.png

good night all friends, hopefully friends are always healthy and still in the protection of the almighty God, and on this occasion I want to take part in a photo contest with my family, which is held by @rabibulhasan71 and I am very happy to be able to take part in this extraordinary contest.

and in the past few days I had time to capture some photos of me and my family when we were together.

IMG-20211009-WA0005_2.jpg

IMG-20211105-WA0008_1.jpg

I took this photo when we were at a family event, and we took the moment, and if we talk about family, surely family is everything, and the most beautiful thing is when we gather with family,

we gather when there is a brother's wedding we all rush to help or prepare for the groom.

Screenshot_2021-04-19-21-55-57-45_1.png

at that time we prepared an event to wait for guests who had been invited, we prepared together both from food, and other receptions such as places and tents that had been decorated so beautifully.

and you can see from some of the photos above we are very happy when we gather with family, and it has become a habit at events we always gather, with each other.

well that's the post for this contest and I'm also very grateful to @rabibulhasan71 who has organized this amazing contest and I also don't forget to invite some friends to participate in the week 8 contest about family in the #steem-falimy community I invite @suhadi @riska-amanda and @rifki1 I hope you guys also join this contest.

Thanks To :

@greatketty
@steemit-family
@rabibulhasan71

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Very nice family photography shared with us I really thank you so much for participating in the contest and blessings and best wishes for your family.

 3 years ago 

Thanks you so much ,,

 3 years ago 

Semoga kompak selalu bersama keluarga

 3 years ago 

Terimakasih banyak,,

@nurfiana this is a very beautiful family photos, and I wish your brother a happy married life thanks for sharing this with us here

 3 years ago 

Thanks you so much ,,

wow! you all look so pretty, your smiles are infectious. Your family is so blessed dear.

 3 years ago 

thank you very much dear for the mentar, have a nice day

your welcome and happy to meet you nurfiana.

I love all the beautiful photographs here. I like his contest so much because I get to see different families with beautiful faces. Greetings and I wish your family more happiness

Unas fotografías muy bonitas... Dios bendiga su familia.

 3 years ago 

Thanks you so much

Congratulations to the newly wedded couple you have a lovely family

 3 years ago 

Thanks you so much for koment,,😊😊😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61227.58
ETH 3437.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56