MY PET || LUCKY

in SteemFamily3 years ago

Good day friends on the steemit platform. I am very excited about participating in this contest. This is a review of our relationship with our pets in our homes. Pets are our closest friends in our homes. They are trained, taken care of, and provided shelter for their basic needs too. They are seen to be animals but can be trained to have the ideological thinking of mankind. We have various types of pets: parrots, cats, and dogs. There may be other pets, but these are the most common pets in my locality.

IMG_20210905_152202-removebg-preview.png

I have been with some pets, such as parrots, for a while. We had a parrot as a pet sometime ago in our home. This bird was communicating with my brother. This was an observant bird who noticed the movement of every activity in the house. It turns to make noise when it is not provided with food. It was very awesome to have such a bird in the house.

I developed a love for pets when I saw the actions and observant nature of this bird. I wanted to buy a parrot as my pet, but they were costly and so difficult to find. I chose to buy a little dog and train it to be my pet. I took this pet as soon as it was two weeks old. I love commanding it and playing with it during my morning walk.

I named it Lucky. This is a pet and also provides security in my home. This dog does a lot of things, including ensuring the safety of our poultry farm and also training us to herd our animals in the house.

Thank you for taking the time to read this content entry to this contest. I invite @salamdeen, @arimiyawu, and @prudence1 to participate in this contest.

Sort:  

Thank you for the article. I hope that your pet pleases you as much as you do him. Good luck to you and health to your Lucky

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60844.65
ETH 2995.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88