Family Photography Contest#5|| 10% payout to steemit-family|| by @noraandy

in SteemFamily3 years ago

Hello my beautiful people of steemit family. I hope we all had a good day. It's a pleasure to be here today. I hope this post meets us well. This amazing contest about families is a lot to make us express our feelings for our family members.

I really love my family we are nuclear family that consist of father, mother, and children. I was blessed with the gift of the most lovable father, he was my all in all. We had family moments and photos from most occasions, starting from; birthdays, to graduations, to convocations, and also to weddings.

Screenshot_20211104-081110_Gallery.jpg

My dad was sadly snatched from us by death, but it was a plus to heaven. So my family is now mother and children. Now,my mummy is practically our everything. We most times miss our dad but that hasn't we stopped our love for mum. I have a mum and i also have three amazing brothers.

Screenshot_20211104-080848_Gallery.jpg

I love them so much they practically assist me with everything and they mean the world to me. Our family is bonded well.

Screenshot_20211104-080930_Gallery.jpg
My family

I want to thank the organisers of this contest. I invite @benson6, @lydiatom1 and @alexanderpeace to participate in this contest. Thank you for going through my post.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I will definitely participate in the contest. Thanks for sharing with us.

 3 years ago 

beautiful with family

 3 years ago 

Thanks my friend

 3 years ago 

great family photography thanks for participating my contest have a good day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66425.17
ETH 3185.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63