Family Photograph|| Contest #9|| 10% payout to @steemit-family|| by @noraandy

in SteemFamily3 years ago

Hello beautiful people of @steemfamily community, I hope we are all doing good and well and we had a good weekend. I want to officially welcomed us to this new week. I must commend @rabibulhasan71 for this amazing contest about family.

Screenshot_20211213-075135_Gallery.jpg

Family is really an amazing body to belong to or be born into. Most have amazing families. I have and amazing family that I was born into, We were a family of 6 but now we are a family of 5. Father, Mother and children but now it's mother and children. Lucky me, I am the only girl with 3 brothers. We share this wonderful bond between each other and my mother is always praying to God to bless us each day that passes.

Screenshot_20211213-075104_Gallery.jpg

We tend to spend time together and that keeps the bond good. We share a lot of stuffs together. My brothers are really handsome and loving and kind that most times I tell girls about them(lol). Family means alot to is and I hope it means alot to you too I pray for God's blessings and favour to my family and yours.

I want to invite @benson6, and @chiomzy810 to participate in this contest.

Sort:  

Thanks for the invite but I don't have any family pictures for now

 3 years ago 

Its alright dear, thanks for going through my post

 3 years ago 

Very beautiful family photography you have shared with us. Blessings and best wishes for your family. Thank you for participating in the contest.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for going through my family's post. I really appreciate it.

 3 years ago 

💙💙

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63438.65
ETH 2632.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75