CONTEST "photo hunt!" Week #17 -New Year's Eve Food!|| 10% set to @steemit-family|| by @noraandy

in SteemFamily3 years ago

Its amazing to be back to this amazing family after the long break. I must say,i have missed this family. But now I'm here, Happy new year once again beautiful members of this great community. I wish you all well this new year. This contest in @steemfamily is about New year's Eve food.

Unfortunately, my entire family was not around for us to share a table together this year because we have all been busy with one thing or another but i made something delicious for my New year's eve before hurrying to go spend my new year's eve in church to shout, sing, rejoice , pray and be grateful for 2021 and 2022.

20211212_144621.jpg

The food i made was Fried plantain, egg source and custard. People usually cook different kinds of meal on this special day, and get their families, relations and colleagues together for celebration.
The photo was taken by me in my house as you can see it is two plates of custard. One for me and one for my brother who was very helpful in assisting me to make this delicious dish.

20211212_144636.jpg

He helped me to go get the eggs and custard, he did cut onions and pepper for the egg source, i peeled the plantain and fired it ,made the egg source and made the custard for us and viola!!!!! our New year's Eve food was ready.

I hope we all enjoyed our New year's Eve food. I want to thank @steemfamily for this wonderful contest and also invite @benson6, @godspraise, @vianneyspirit and @humaidi to comment on this post and also join this contest. Thank you.

Sort:  

I am hungry 😫, this delicacy is making me hungry, great post, thanks

 3 years ago 

Lol, thanks alot, you're welcome to join me in this wonderful meal.

 3 years ago 

Thank you dear @noraandy for sharing with us and inviting me. I can see the meal looks so delicious and yummy 😋 😋.

You are the best ever 👍👍👍

 3 years ago 

Awwwww!!!!this is sweet, thank you so much, the meal is sure yummy and delicious.

 3 years ago 

delicious food, thank you for participating in the contest in the #steem-family community

 3 years ago 

Thank you for going through the post

 3 years ago 

I am here already, i love the new year eve food as i tried the food this morning and i must i didn't eat since morning till this evening. Thanks for sharing with us as i am about to drop mine.

 3 years ago 

Wow, you've done well for dropping by, welcome to the content.

I love the breakfast

 3 years ago 

Thanks dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53778.84
ETH 2224.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30